• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat My First Time - Ignore a fellow forumer

sweetiepie must be a big-time loser who desires to venture beyond the childish EDMW forums and landed in here.

Just like a bad case of diarrhoea, every time u see his posting, just LET IT GO and filter it out of your system!
my uncle say KNN childish is the key here. he say you see a child will not lie and say truthful and honest thing which is the subject that will silence the mature hypocrite speakers.

It's been more than 48 hours that I ignored this balless fella who like to hide under his uncle's skirt. I am actually feeling great.

Good decision.

It's been more than 48 hours that I ignored this balless fella who like to hide under his uncle's skirt. I am actually feeling great.

Good decision.
yes, he is actually a teeko sinkie uncle who has a hot niece and dreams of grabbing her pussy.

Good decision.
Rike that oso song ah? lol :biggrin:
Fug back there rah...Um chio :biggrin:

It has been 2 weeks and I have to say life here in this forum has never been better after the ignoring that member, I don't have to put up with the rubbish anymore.

I am considering using this more to make this forum more enjoyable for myself. You guys should try.

It has been 2 weeks and I have to say life here in this forum has never been better after the ignoring that member, I don't have to put up with the rubbish anymore.

I am considering using this more to make this forum more enjoyable for myself. You guys should try.
Seriously I think you can’t carry out moderator duties if you start ignoring such scumbags posting malicious shit.

Good riddance

Past one and a half month here has been great.