• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Insulting me a whore but dare not swear you will explode into a million pieces if I am not a slut whore mistress only mean that you are an evil coward liar thief slanderer harasser. Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!
I will explode into a million pieces if I am not a virgin! Or if I am a slut whore mistress! See the difference now? Such a contrast btw Honest person and dishonest malicious cowards!

It’s the moderator’s job to police this forum and to the best of our ability make each post communicate more effectively. I did the editing to your post as a responsible moderator.
Yes please edit all those that use other sneaky forms to slander me too as I don’t read all posts here obviously

You and other malicious evil dogs here share same traits as her:
1 Evil attacking me that did no harm to you @all filthy Malaysian and filthy Indian and sinkie traitor dogs
2 act nice or befriend people first before or even during attacking @AhMeng @musashi @glockman

That is, manipulative crazy psychopath.

Whereas my only same trait as her is woman and obviously I only attack dogs that are attacking me.
And the common trait of such evil crazy psychopath is to take anything and everything you said to twist it anyhow to tell malicious lies of you just like what @AhMeng and @musashi flatearth shit clone and @Semaj2357 did.

That’s the way malicious dogs behave. You don’t say normal virgin they say you are virgin in armpit. You say you are normal virgin they say what is normal virgin? That’s how evil and sneaky Malaysians are!
Look at shameless @AhMeng acting blur to now twist to all these arm pit virgin nostril virgin is said by me when it’s not. That’s how sneaky Malaysian liars work! Blatant denial!

You know what Ginfreely... I think if you are a sculpture made of solid hard rock, I guarantee you will be a Virgin all over your body as nothing can penetrate you, just like your severe Cognitive Dissonance condition.

Lol :biggrin:
Aiyah talk so much crap so sure I am having cognitive dissonance condition not a virgin then swear lah you will explode into a million pieces if I am a virgin. So simple. Don’t need notarized nric. Why don’t do? Because you know you are telling malicious lies of me building your happiness by trampling others! A crazy manipulative psychopath. That’s why you will for sure die a violent death or your children! Your Malaysian mother wife daughters are toilet bowl not me ! Pui!

Time to shit. Play with you later. I don't use mobile on the toilet bowl. Lol :biggrin:
Think you very smart to say this insinuating insult when actually just very sneaky. Your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb are certainly toilet bowl that you and other filthy men used on !

She surely like your Big Cock. :biggrin:

Nabey..Traffic light turn green riao. :biggrin:

Big cock your head la you father, husband, son lanjiao forgot to rinse you muff this morning is it?

A3789EBD-98A5-4505-9FC7-6FA81D323907.jpeg

Sorry I mean mouth

She would have been banned in other forums long ago.
You are another malicious dog that I attacked only after you attacked me. Still wanted to deny but get caught slandering me first while I was banned. No way to deny and so Zao lor after kena was exposed by me. Now just come back act like nothing happened and turn around to accuse me the villain again.

KNN @ginfreely , your daily smiling regime is it something like :
If i want to cry, i will find a place (in your case sbf)
Not to worry i will not wet your shoulder (but KNN you wet sam leong dick)
everyday i smile even I'm alone
hurt a little is not a fearful thing
that is how people learn to be strong.

KNN

Hangover

You are another malicious dog that I attacked only after you attacked me. Still wanted to deny but get caught slandering me first while I was banned. No way to deny and so Zao lor after kena was exposed by me. Now just come back act like nothing happened and turn around to accuse me the villain again.

If i attacked you first, I die of cancer.
If you attacked me first, you die of cancer, ok?

fair? let heaven decide.

nonsense, u go around scolding everyone here first.

So u willing to swear? Whoever started first, die of cancer
I on you.
So shameless liar I already wrote there so clear you attacked me when I was banned and the content I already said it then before you zao lor. Go dig out the post yourself. Nonsense liar is you. Btw You will die a violent death without corpse. Cancer is just a disease too easy for you.

Hangover

So shameless liar I already wrote there so clear you attacked me when I was banned and the content I already said before you zao lor. Go dig out the post yourself. Btw You will die a violent death without corpse. Cancer is just a disease too easy for you.

Do you dare to swear? If you don't, then shut up and stop going around scolding people and calling everyone malaysians.
Swear that you will die a violent death without corpse if you started firing at me first ok?

Don't drag others in, just between me and you.
Fair right?

Do you dare to swear? If you don't, then shut up and stop going around scolding people and calling everyone malaysians.
Swear that you will die a violent death without corpse if you started firing at me first ok?

Don't drag others in, just between me and you.
Fair right?
I already answered sure still dare to say I don’t dare. And I am the one that tell you violent death for you, cancer is just a disease. So you swear now!