• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Had a very enjoyable evening last night - firstly dinner with a Japanese customer from Malaysia celebrating ousting of Najib, went for a nice walk with a friend in Huay Khwang night market

When the same happened in Singapore, I will treat 20 towers

youre-the-man-dan-yesth-you.jpg

Some more, some more, please :smile: Sibei shiok !:rolleyes::wink::confused:

Must pin point the location leh.
Ok, this one at Pattaya south/Sukumvit road(opposite esso pump)

This guy tee kee.motorshop repair sibeh happy if everyone tee kee.

If see many dont go, means cannot go.

very obvious only this one can go.

Opposite Esso Pump ( Baa Mee Mu - Pork Noodle outside family mart. very nap sort open 6pm)
near 3 Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150
https://goo.gl/maps/CESZ7PtJ1W82

Went for a walk with a friend to Huai Khwang Night Market

Some of you will recognise this building
V5CLnAg.jpg

My fav deep fried chicken stall
M65Lkvi.jpg

Hindu elephant god temple
rwpVUa5.jpg

Shopping, man she look delicious
l6kjTAI.jpg

Roadside stalls
LCZAWkb.jpg

joKflEW.jpg

wfhufwv.jpg

LvB6ODx.jpg

Mamamia
Olw34Os.jpg

Went for a walk with a friend to Huai Khwang Night Market

Some of you will recognise this building
V5CLnAg.jpg

My fav deep fried chicken stall
M65Lkvi.jpg

Hindu elephant god temple
rwpVUa5.jpg

Shopping, man she look delicious
l6kjTAI.jpg

Roadside stalls
LCZAWkb.jpg

joKflEW.jpg

wfhufwv.jpg

LvB6ODx.jpg

Mamamia
Olw34Os.jpg
This machiam like where club claudia is. Somboon restaurant should be on the right handside of the photo. Dio boh?

rotikosong

Had a very enjoyable evening last night - firstly dinner with a Japanese customer from Malaysia celebrating ousting of Najib, went for a nice walk with a friend in Huay Khwang night market, had midnight supper with her at a little Korean restaurant and then finally a great evening in Swissotel. Will post them pictures later.

Korean Drum BBQ in Soi 14 is the place my Korean friends recommend. Korean-owned.

So 2 nights ago went to the Huai Khwang night market for a walk and on the way back to the hotel which is opposite the market passed by a very narrow shop at 12.30am, a Korean restaurant, we did not notice it when we passed by earlier on the way to the market.

Owners are 2 Koreans brother and sister
AqWPPvv.jpg

That's it for the number of tables and number of customers it can hold
Mx8gFnH.jpg

Many photos of stars so it seem to be quite popular however its a really small shop
wgztPxq.jpg

Had 2 of these, came almost iced up so its cold and delicious
F3WuADQ.jpg

Free flow starters
XRedu0R.jpg

Ginseng chicken soup
J3TFOm3.jpg

Egg and tofu soup
yXbCw8v.jpg

I am not a fan of Korean cuisine so I don't know how good but I have to say it is pretty good and we enjoyed the food.

Closes at 2am, we finished at 2.20am the waiters did't mind.

yinyang

Good views of H Kwang's nocturnal scene by froggy ...err, not referring to just the market stalls.
My vote goes to below 3

Nicely proportioned tits, and great legs to boot
l6kjTAI.jpg

Body art
JTelaGy.jpg

Ta suai (those eyes!)

nZFEhDv.jpg

yinyang

c1_1462446_180511044251_620x413.jpg

It's not time yet?
NACC needs more time to probe Prawit's watches

Bangkok Post Published: 11/05/2018 at 04:00 AM

The probe into the luxury watches allegedly owned by Deputy Prime Minister Prawit Wongsuwon is still ongoing and is not being stalled, the national anti-graft body said Thursday.

However, National Anti-Corruption Commission (NACC) secretary-general Worawit Sookboon said it is unlikely the commission will meet this month's deadline to wrap up the case.

The investigation requires another two to three months, he said.

2762017.jpg

His remarks prompted Mana Nimitmongkol, secretary-general of the Anti-Corruption Organisation of Thailand, to urge the NACC to keep the public regularly informed on the probe's progress for the sake of transparency.

He refused to comment when asked if he thought the NACC was stalling.

Mr Worawit said the speed of the probe depends on how quickly luxury watch dealers respond to NACC requests for information about the 22 watches seen worn by Gen Prawit, and which sparked speculation over Gen Prawit's wealth.

Although it is not complicated verifying the 22 watches' owners via the serial numbers, it takes time repeating the same process for each watch, Mr Worawit said.

"The questioning of witnesses, including the children of Pattawat Suksriwong, the late close friend of Gen Prawit, is completed," said Mr Worawit.

Sawats Dee Krab. Small advertisement here. Friend open a new Muay Thai school in Pattaya. It’s opposite Thepprasit Weekend night market. Highly recommend for Sinkiesto keep fit!

my friend, the instructor. Can speak some chinese too.

With students and trainees

also have for kids

Training facilities

School dont even bother to put ang moh name. cheap charlie ang moh pay little but want this want that. Ah Tiong and korean the best! Never bargain, just pay alot but never want this want that.
Edit:forgot put price list.

Here is the price list. Have group class and individual one to one training. Say “Short Dog Singapore” recommend one.

Tia Gong from night market pirated sports shoe shop owner that last few days, BKK mata and soldiers, everyday big raid copy or pirateed goods. From branded bags to phones, many pirate shop owners already buay tahan.

Last night went Thepprasit night market jalan jalan. Notice many pirate shops dont dare display copy goods. Only display “lives” ,“Niko” and “adedes” brands, and not “levis”, “nike” and “adidas”.
Strange cos this night market used to be very daring one.