I dunno wat to say becum CEO sia

KNN my uncle say liao lo lan sai what skillset skill future KNN

9jASK.gif
BP_CEOCollage_070518_80_0.jpg

http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/gov...s-over-from-sun-xueling-as-business-china-ceo

People used to look down on Ms Tin. She went to win an SMC and fended off an oppie threat to her ward in the following GE. Now, she is CEO.

Ms Kate Spade is an inspiration to us all.

People used to look down on Ms Tin. She went to win an SMC and fended off an oppie threat to her ward in the following GE. Now, she is CEO.

She's a nobody like you and your loser daughter.

Scraping the bottom of the barrel, it pays to suck the right cock.

She will helm Business China, a non-profit organisation spearheaded by the Singapore Government and the Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Tot money making position, turn out spending tax payers dollars.

So you should start sucking the right cock. *unzip my pants*
U are a faggot. Yr wife must have been used by the Pappies n got preggy n u took over to cover for yr Pappie masters like in the movies.

:D:D:D:D:D
ah johnny boy tan , now i knew why u keep writing this kind of
provoking and taunting absurdity.
you simply love to be screwed , verbally or physically.
you must be experiencing great orgasm while reading
those replies.

:D:D:D:D:D
ah johnny boy tan , now i knew why u keep writing this kind of
provoking and taunting absurdity.
you simply love to be screwed , verbally or physically.
you must be experiencing great orgasm while reading
those replies.

What I write is not provoking. It is a fact.

Madam Tin is earning more than 90% of her peers and at the same time, contributing a lot to the stability of Singapore.

Who want to suck yours?

You

What I write is not provoking. It is a fact.

Madam Tin is earning more than 90% of her peers and at the same time, contributing a lot to the stability of Singapore.

You
Madam ah? She now ah soh? Labia rotten?