I dunno wat to say becum CEO sia

Madam ah? She now ah soh? Labia rotten?

Women who are married and have kids are often referred to as Madam in their salutations. You still think Tin Pei Ling is some fresh grad back in 2011?

They are called Ms you son of a motherfucker

Aiya.. Everyone getting promoted and getting pay rise. What about you? :cool:

This is just proof that Singkieland is the welfare state for the pappies

Tin Pei Ling got experience to be CEO? Just an associate at an accounting house. Became MP because her husband beg Pinky. Now, she wants more ...$250k MP allowance not enough, want CEO pay too.

PAP meritocracy!

CAQ leaderhip is like that type...

Tin Pei Ling got experience to be CEO? Just an associate at an accounting house. Became MP because her husband beg Pinky. Now, she wants more ...$250k MP allowance not enough, want CEO pay too.

PAP meritocracy!

business cina is nothing but another chobolan jiakliaobi orgyanization to establish liaison with tiong agencies to feel shiok getting cheated and defrauded by tiongs on a bi-lateral level. all they think about is rubbing of fingers signifying "got money or not? no money no talk. you die your biz."

94b363fa7bdbda3630e0550a7d53aa1d.jpg

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/go...s-over-from-sun-xueling-as-business-china-ceo

Tin Pei Ling takes over from Sun Xueling as Business China CEO

MEMBER of Parliament Tin Pei Ling will take over from Sun Xueling as chief executive of Business China with effect from May 21, the organisation announced on Monday.

Ms Tin, who is concurrently the MP for MacPherson SMC, joins Business China from technology company Jing King Tech Holdings, where she was group director for corporate strategy and responsible for group strategy, corporate and business transformation.

She will helm Business China, a non-profit organisation spearheaded by the Singapore Government and the Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Launched in November 2007, it aims to harness the support of both the public sector and private enterprises to strengthen ties between Singapore and China.
Ms Sun will relinquish her position as CEO on the same day Ms Tin takes up hers. Ms Sun was appointed Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Home Affairs and National Development on May 1.

Tin pot ling is a part time MP n full time social worker. Tat wat the residence vote for

..That's to show peasant..U sarport me I make u richer..All together Huat aah..

our beloved CEO Tin Pei Ling

priest import moar atb into sg can

we sinkies need to replenish moar Chinese cos

our dishonorable son bring in many abnn into sg

business cina is nothing but another chobolan jiakliaobi orgyanization to establish liaison with tiong agencies to feel shiok getting cheated and defrauded by tiongs on a bi-lateral level. all they think about is rubbing of fingers signifying "got money or not? no money no talk. you die your biz."

Many heard about our flop in suzhou.

Actually the recent Tianjin eco-city is an even bigger flop.
http://theindependent.sg/s16-to-20-billion-already-spent-on-singapore-tianjin-eco-ghost-city

I bet she volunteered for this job

Jing King Tech Holdings begged her to leave ...they pay her so much but found out that she is no better than the Ah Nehs.

PAP saved her face again by giving her this senior management post.

She is a failure all round. If her husband mati, she is toast.

Define china-ready?

Understand the importance of bribing and sleeping with your superiors?
Able drink baijiu?
Tried eaten a pangolin? Know the difference between a live-slaughtered one vs frozen?

All CEOs in Chinese listed companies eat pangolin, test the Republic Poly kids if they know, since they are China-ready?

Define china-ready?

Understand the importance of bribing and sleeping with your superiors?
Able drink baijiu?
Tried eaten a pangolin? Know the difference between a live-slaughtered one vs frozen?

All CEOs in Chinese listed companies eat pangolin, test the Republic Poly kids if they know, since they are China-ready?
Are they giving up yours signals?