• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Man Win pump petrol $135 pay only $10

Why can't pump gas themselves? Everything also must have people do for you? Wash toilet also ask someone else. Mop floor. Wash car. Pump gas. Look after kids.

WTF man? Sinkies are the laziest assholes on the planet!
my uncle say KNN he always try to pump himself to avoid the obligation to pay tips but uncle want to snatch pump from him KNN.

Gamsiah for posting the license plate. If can post the face of this poo bor kia even better. Will make him more famous than tonychat.

SLT6883G.
What a fucking loser driver. Only motorcycles pump $10.

30709095_1657309504376873_2505310696418312192_n.jpg

HTOLAS

Why would he do that in Tampines? Surely he should have gone close to the crossing. Sounds more like:
  • it's a scam
  • he's a 'mystery shopper', testing the service standards of the station, in which case, they pass.

Drive BMW only put $10 petrol.

This type losers probably just top up to 3/4 tank mark and go JB to fill up.

No money why drive BMW?

bushtucker

nabey this kind of cheapskate bimmer driver must have been heading to JB for even cheaper petrol after his caltex shenanigans.

Gamsiah for posting the license plate. If can post the face of this poo bor kia even better. Will make him more famous than tonychat.

SLT6883G.
He's a poo bor kia for sure. Now we standby for anyone who knows and dislike him to post more info on him. The internet is a wonderful place.

Ya those dogs and snakes that don’t do work when working under him will surely manufacture all kinds of tales about him. That’s how horrible Internet is without regulation. Regulation is a must for devious humans. No self reflection of their wrong only waiting to “revenge” when they are the ones who did wrong themselves.

And the most shameless part is after manufacturing tales or stealing people video to bring people down, they still got the cheek to call Germans most dishonest humans.

Truth_Hurts

I want to ask. Top up the BMW is 135 bucks. Assuming it's 2.6 bucks a litre of fuel. That is 53 litres of fuel. Bmw 5 series fuel tank is about 70 litres. But if I not wrong. Car will only accept 60 litres of fuel max as need 10 litres to expend. The BMW guy say top up 10 bucks. That is about 3litres of fuel. Where the fuck he want to go with 3 litres of fuel? If his car absorb 53 litres. He is practically running on empty. By the time he drive out. He will need to find petrol STN again. Turn on n off the car consumes more fuel too. Is the BMW driver an idiot?

Truth_Hurts

Drive BMW only put $10 petrol.

This type losers probably just top up to 3/4 tank mark and go JB to fill up.

No money why drive BMW?
If his tank can take 125 or 135 bucks of fuel. The car is practically running on empty..go JB can meet 3/4 tank rule meh?

Truth_Hurts

I want to ask. Top up the BMW is 135 bucks. Assuming it's 2.6 bucks a litre of fuel. That is 53 litres of fuel. Bmw 5 series fuel tank is about 70 litres. But if I not wrong. Car will only accept 60 litres of fuel max as need 10 litres to expend. The BMW guy say top up 10 bucks. That is about 3litres of fuel. Where the fuck he want to go with 3 litres of fuel? If his car absorb 53 litres. He is practically running on empty. By the time he drive out. He will need to find petrol STN again. Turn on n off the car consumes more fuel too. Is the BMW driver an idiot?
Sorry it's 4 litres of fuel..I give discount.

Win101

They are Retarded.

Why can't pump gas themselves? Everything also must have people do for you? Wash toilet also ask someone else. Mop floor. Wash car. Pump gas. Look after kids.

WTF man? Sinkies are the laziest assholes on the planet!