• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Where's Tonychat?

one cuntard and one rectum will make for strange bedfellows.
the objective and learning out-cum is to bring one dildo with more batteries for the malignant cunt - oh, better make it two, as the arsehole need to be satisfied as well. tasting session between the 2 dildoes will be a good sharing of info and knowledge :rolleyes:

Shit spotted again! Where’s zhihau? Malicious Malaysians are malignant cuntard and rectum calling others malignant cuntard and rectum.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Alamak, like that pichar lobang liaoz leh.ok, when the real tonychat not around, can help stand in? ;-)

Can. What you need me to do. Frankly I dunno how the real Tonychat was like leh. I gather that he was extremely anti-Malaysian? Should be very good friends with ginfreely. You sure ginfreely is not Tonychat?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Not that One Family of Malaysia but 60 years ago One family as MALAYA. Prior to formation of Malaysia.

Wah lau you so old ar? 60 Years ago you were already around? You 70+? 80+? Back then you loved them. So how long took you to realize Singapore no longer part of Malaya? 2000? ie 40 years later? tsk tsk tsk tsk

Another act young uncle! This is secondary one history. You don’t know got MALAYA last time then do you know got World War Two?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Ya I thought we are one family lol.

So when you talking about thinking you are one family with Malaya? What are you talking?

WHEN???? 1960s?

Or you study in school in 1990s about Malaya and still think the sinkie part of Malaya? tsk tsk tsk tsk

So you old or young?

Nobody here talks about 1960s cos many of us not even born then!

Fun to chat with you. Very vacuous pulchritudinous.

So when you talking about thinking you are one family with Malaya? What are you talking?

WHEN???? 1960s?

Or you study in school in 1990s about Malaya and still think the sinkie part of Malaya? tsk tsk tsk tsk

So you old or young?

Nobody here talks about 1960s cos many of us not even born then!

Fun to chat with you. Very vacuous pulchritudinous.

What 1960s 1990s? Isn’t this the truth until now? Singaporeans still think Malaysians are same family. You try talking about evil Malaysians to your Singaporean friends and they will start telling you not all are like that, my good friend Malaysian is not like that, my relatives are not like that blah blah blah. Even in this forum too, leongsam said so before too. People just cannot understand that people changed in the last 60 years. They insist that people are good based on their views from MALAYA time but things changed environment changed people changed.

nayr69sg

Staff member
What 1960s 1990s? Isn’t this the truth until now? Singaporeans still think Malaysians are same family. You try talking about evil Malaysians to your Singaporean friends and they will start telling you not all are like that, my good friend Malaysian is not like that, my relatives are not like that blah blah blah. Even in this forum too, leongsam said so before too. People just cannot understand that people changed in the last 60 years. They insist that people are good based on their views from MALAYA time but things changed environment changed people changed.

What same family? Then a lot of incest liao lor.

aiyah why get so hung up over this sort of thing? Very hard to live like that leh

You so old already go travel lah. Go Korea, Japan enjoy before up lorry. Not many more years left lah. Don't waste time on those sinkie and malaysian losers. Go marry a Jap guy or something.

What same family? Then a lot of incest liao lor.

aiyah why get so hung up over this sort of thing? Very hard to live like that leh

You so old already go travel lah. Go Korea, Japan enjoy before up lorry. Not many more years left lah. Don't waste time on those sinkie and malaysian losers. Go marry a Jap guy or something.

You still don’t get it. This same family concept is very strong in Singaporeans. We have strong one sided love for Malaysians and like to think they are good humans and protest whenever people point out otherwise. It’s a deja vu feeling same as in 1997 when I told my friends pap is no good to tie up upgrading to election and they all start saying pap is good, pap has been good blah blah blah.

nayr69sg

Staff member
You still don’t get it. This same family concept is very strong in Singaporeans. We have strong one sided love for Malaysians and like to think they are good humans and protest whenever people point out otherwise. It’s a deja vu feeling same as in 1997 when I told my friends pap is no good to tie up upgrading to election and they all start saying pap is good, pap has been good blah blah blah.

I don't get it. I am Canadian mah.

musashi

People just cannot understand that people changed in the last 60 years. They insist that people are good based on their views from MALAYA time but things changed environment changed people changed.
Reminds me of the following famous song from 1987:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seasons_Change_(song)
by the girl group:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exposé (group)

youtube.com/watch?v=Yqk6y5Hmy9s
music_hifi-gif.41029

redface-gif.40438

• music_hifi.gif
    music_hifi.gif
    2.1 KB · Views: 29,075