Aunty lives in HDB. Own 3 cars. Rich or not?
Ikea if I not wrong started this sh1tWhy do shopping malls have to give priority to shoppers with family?Why the need to discriminate honest and capable singles who can afford to buy a car ?
Parking issue also need to make a hoo har.. Damn low class leh.
This ‘Ah Beng’ must be ‘jealous’ of this ‘old rich Lau Kuay Bu’.
Don't frighten the viewer, remember to put up "warning sign" of Squeamish content.Drag the bitch to one corner, strip her naked, clamp her nipples and spread her legs wide. Put her cheebye on Youtube.
Don't frighten the viewer, remember to put up "warning sign" of Squeamish content.
There is no category for her CB in pornsite, unless it is classified as "squeamish". I think Sam knows best and he probably wouldn't accept such video in his many pornsite to tarnish its viewership.Maybe should upload to xtube or liveleak.....
I can up the level by putting cheese inside her cheebye.
There is no category for her CB in pornsite, unless it is classified as "squeamish". I think Sam knows best and he probably wouldn't accept such video in his many pornsite to tarnish its viewership.
So what's the identity of this rich cunt?
Rich also no use la. She's fat, old and ugly. What's the use of having money when she looks like shit? I always laugh when i go to Montblanc store and i see old men carrying a shit sling bag, thinking of buying a nice expensive pen. What exactly is the point?