• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Auntie pointing middle finger: I'm rich, got 3 cars & money to burn...

If she has money, she should visit Dentist regularly.

Hopeless sinkies indeed to join with foreigners to bully me. FYI my teeth is dead and changing color from a fall as a child. It will become black one day. No visit to dentist will help except fake teeth. Happy for this information? Got my photos to spread to me?

I too regularly park family lots when out alone. One man can be illegal assembly, why one person cannot be family, hmm? :rolleyes:

nayr69sg

Staff member
That guy tattoo all over his forearm.....no wonder the lady know he is of lower SES.

Sinkies. Kpkb. NATO.

This type of attitude is ripe to get you bullied by people of higher SES lah. Stupid sinkies

nayr69sg

Staff member
3 cars only. I have 5 vehicles. 2 Toyota RAV4s small SUV 1 Toyota Corolla Sedan 1 Ford Expedition Platinum Max large SUV 1 Toyota Tundra Truck

Can choose what to drive depending on weather what I need to do and my mood. Woo hoo!

cocobobo

I'm afraid once majority of sinkees become like her, karma will strike us in the form of a wayward rocketman or putin nukey

Bonut

I can understand the need to have a designated lot for the physically handicapped as the person would need a bigger space to get in and out, and not too far from the entrance to the building.

But designated lot for family? What is the justification?

I can understand the need to have a designated lot for the physically handicapped as the person would need a bigger space to get in and out, and not too far from the entrance to the building.

high ses drivers of fellalis in sg should be able to park anywhere.
Ferrari+Testarossa+back.jpg

bobby

parking-places-for-family-with-baby-hpjw1d.jpg

I think this was the intended pictorial definition....

ToaPehGong

I find this video very funny. Why did that Lao Kway Bu park the car and stand beside it to quarrel then went back inside to drive it away. What's the point?

I would also hope tattoo guy be the security guard and stand there to guard that lot to make sure only families use it. Why was he so hard up for the lot?

Why was he so hard up for the lot?

He thought it was his birth right.

folks with young children using prams had been using standard carpark lots through the decades and now this nonsense. I truly understand the need for a larger space for folks using a wheelchair.

larger lots for a pram is utter stupidity. how heavy is a child who is young enough to sit in a pram? Fuck this self-entitlement mentality.

Bonut

parking-places-for-family-with-baby-hpjw1d.jpg

I think this was the intended pictorial definition....
Is the presence of a pram a condition to qualify for the definition of family ? So a family of adults with neither pram nor wheelchair cannot use the lot ?

If a family with a pram and kids find a non-family lot vacant, is there anything to stop the family from taking up that lot ? This is clearly discrimination practised against singles. The family cars have more options, while the singles cars have less.

It's precisely this kind of discriminating policy that encourages that chao ah beng tattoo father to bully that lady. God knows what kind of language and tone he used against that lady before he started shooting the video. I don't blame the lady for retorting that she had money to burn. She was fending for herself against that chao ah beng. The chao ah beng was presumably butt hurt that she was far more affluent and resorted to shaming her ungentlemanly with a video.

We should applaud the lady for putting that chao ah beng in his place. The only lady who needs to kowtow to that chao ah beng is his wife who received pleasure from him.