• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are the blind allowed to drive in Singapore?

What about the dumb?

• video (131).mp4
    584.2 KB · Views: 458

nayr69sg

Staff member
Lol!!!!!!!!!!

Wah lau eh that is the funniest video I have watched today!

Next time this video can be used for "here is something to cheer you up"

Lol!!!!!!!!!!

Wah lau eh that is the funniest video I have watched today!

Next time this video can be used for "here is something to cheer you up"

Some Singapore doctor certified the driver fit to drive despite the fact that the driver was long overdue for his cataract surgery.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Yup. Last time I did driver medical I told the taxi driver sorry no pass. His eyesight terrible. Fail. He angry say why cannot pass. Then my boss came in and signed the form off and say pass.

Then boss tell me. You stupid. You don't pass him he will go next door and they will pass him also lah. Got money take you dowan.

Ok lor.

nayr69sg

Staff member
May be it is the father of that kid with ear kena swollen. 2nd stroke while driving

Yup. Last time I did driver medical I told the taxi driver sorry no pass. His eyesight terrible. Fail. He angry say why cannot pass. Then my boss came in and signed the form off and say pass.

Then boss tell me. You stupid. You don't pass him he will go next door and they will pass him also lah. Got money take you dowan.

Ok lor.

I rest my case. The problem is that it's the innocents that end up getting killed as a result of these decisions becoming financial rather than medical.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I rest my case. The problem is that it's the innocents that end up getting killed as a result of these decisions becoming financial rather than medical.

In Canada the doctor can be used for liability. There was a case a semi truck ran red light slammed into cyclist and crashed into several cars.

Truck driver said couldn't remember. Turns out the guy has epilepsy. Truck drivers insurance company went after the doctor who certified him fit.

Medical malpractice insurance had to pay a portion of the damages as the judge ruled doctor liable.

In sinkieland all boh chup.

Annunaki

What's the big deal with the blind and dumb driving in Singapore when they are already allowed to be ministers?
Go parliament you will see many blind and dumb there.

Higher resolution copy...

• VID-20180313-WA0011.mp4
    813.3 KB · Views: 234

AntonKiasi

KNN Singapore roads are infested with stupid drivers. They even go to AMDK countries and cause accidents .

If you ask me, its not the drivers fault.
The contractor should have a safety officer to ensure those using the fast lane are well aware of the lane closure, at least 500 m before where the lane is closed.

If you ask me, its not the drivers fault.
The contractor should have a safety officer to ensure those using the fast lane are well aware of the lane closure, at least 500 m before where the lane is closed.
That's exactly what the flashing lights on the truck are for you twit. The actual road works are further down.