Chitchat my uncle say why so many people carry haversack

my uncle say many adults carry haversack what they put inside ? he say they are no longer going to school but going to work or outing need such a big bag for f ?

put their laptop, ipad
put their battery bank
put their daily dose of supplements
put their stylo milo branded water bottle for taking their supplements
put their stylo milo sunglasses
Condoms and
last but not least, wet wipes after sex

i carry a backpack too, in fact a dehydration pack with tube outside and beer inside. it's easier on the back and shoulders as it's balanced with proper center of gravity instead of a guniang sling bag on one side of shoulders.

my uncle say you better follow the bags down campaign when travelling in crowded place else he will kan together with hp maniacs. he also say do not carry backpack with a water bottle as it is a signal of gay loh looking for partners.

it's a small, narrow and low profile hydration pack like this one lah. don't need water bottle. the bag is a water carrier by itself. can be beer carrier to avoid detection by beer police.
hs_53731_3010_14.jpg

it's a small, narrow and low profile hydration pack like this one lah. don't need water bottle. the bag is a water carrier by itself. can be beer carrier to avoid detection by beer police.
hs_53731_3010_14.jpg
my uncle say look bit like patient on total parental nutrition and enteral feeding o_O

your uncle knows nuts about hydration pack. he must be stuck on his couch surfing porn and without getting any exercise or going outdoors.

hanor, the unker can pee inside this hydrate pack and stay put in the couch to nourish when thirsty.
reduce, reuse and recycle the urine saving on water is admirable - a coupla drops after he beats his meat will enhance the nourishment he desperately needs :oops:

hanor, the unker can pee inside this hydrate pack and stay put in the couch to nourish when thirsty.
reduce, reuse and recycle the urine saving on water is admirable - a coupla drops after he beats his meat will enhance the nourishment he desperately needs :oops:
yah lor. her unker has iv tube for laksa going up his wazoo, and another tube for kopi kau kau going up his wahpiang.

that's it for the unker then, no more couch potato but will have to move his ass (and his arse) to sit on the toilet throne to be admired by his subjects (his fingers)...
spicy and strong liquids, ingested intravenously, leads to watery wastage and forced flatulence :(