• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My tip of 2018 for fellow forummers to make some money

Merl Haggard

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/low-keng-huat-acquires-cairnhill-mansions-362-mil-en-bloc-sale

If my pal the CEO of Low Keng Huat Ltd dares to fork out $362m to purchase Cairnhill Mansion at $2311 psfppr (per sq foot per plot ratio), you can be sure that residential property price will surge in the next few years.

Low profile CEO Low Keng Boon only makes huge bets on sure-win deals.

At the price of $2311 psfppr, LKH will need to sell his completed luxurious development at $3500 to $3800 psf to make a decent profit.

Just like what he told me in 1995 about the population growth from 3.3m to 5.6m, I believe that Pinkie must have told him he's going to grow the population to 10m.

If you need to be convinced further, just take a look at the enbloc sale boom in the last 12 months.

Don't hesitate, quickly go and purchase one or two units of condominium in the Central Core Region and if you don't make a hefty profit in one to two years time, you will not find me in this forum anymore.

P/S: Pearl Bank apartments failed to find a buyer in their last four attempts to sell enbloc; was recently purchased by Capland at $725m.

Normanton Park was purchased by a PRC/HK consortium for $1.05b after their fourth attempt to sell enbloc.

Cairnhill Mansions tried to sell enbloc on five attempts and failed find a purchaser and now super cautious & conservative Low Keng Boon has come out to buy it.

Other significant well connected buyers of enbloc land sales include Robert Kuok, the Kweks and the Wees.

aiyah, so chee chum. if you listened to my advice and bought fb stocks 6.9 years ago with 6.9k shares at us$32 a share you would have made over a million (us$1,043,901 to be exact) if you sell them now at us$183.29 a share. enbloc sales of private condos in sg is the rage now, but you're just jumping on the bandwagon when horses have already bolted from the barn. but agree that there are still some bargains.

Merl Haggard

Last week Hong Leong S'pore & Hong Leong Malaysia teamed up to buy Pacific Mansion in River Valley for $980m which works out to $1,806 psf per plot ratio.

At this price, developers will need to sell at $3000 psf.

Also I hear that in order to attract foreigners to take up S'pore citizenship, the 15% tax on foreigners to purchase residential properties will soon be scraped.

A major shift to population increase to 10m will soon be announced.

I sincerely thank PM Lee Hsien Loong for creating this super buoyant residential property market.

Love you Loong.

Seee3

There is also another school of taught that 2018 is time to offload whatever you can. It is in the market since last year that property will be primed up this year. However, some felt that the current external environment will not let it succeed so 2018 is the last chance to take flight while they manipulate to bring up the price.

Merl Haggard

Super duper loud loud!!!

ALTOGETHER NOW!!! HUAT AH!!!

Yesterday Bukit Sembawang bought Makeway View at Newton for $168m which works out to $1650 psf ppr.

This is BS second enbloc purchase after they purchased Katong Towers for $345m last year.

Pearl Bank which has only 50 years lease left failed in their 5 attempts to sell enbloc and this time Temasek's subsidiary Capland came along to purchase it at $735m.

The enbloc market super boom has overnight created many thousands of new multi-millionaires who in turn will need to make purchases and thereby creating another boom in the secondary market.

Love you deep deep Loong. Hope you stay in power for the next 1000 years.

Merl Haggard

There is also another school of taught that 2018 is time to offload whatever you can. It is in the market since last year that property will be primed up this year. However, some felt that the current external environment will not let it succeed so 2018 is the last chance to take flight while they manipulate to bring up the price.

Sell and you will regret.

Everything else is dead and so they have no choice, but to create a booming property market.

Even Keppel which once was the world's biggest oil-rig builders has lost her market share to China.

Merl Haggard

Another endorsement that population is going up to 10m.

Tulip Gardens has just been sold to MCL & Chinese developer Yanlord Land for $907m which is 21% above the sellers' reserve price of $753m.

Kudos to Premier Loong's administration, 162 new multi-millionaires are created overnight.

Buy and don't miss the boat.

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/low-keng-huat-acquires-cairnhill-mansions-362-mil-en-bloc-sale

If my pal the CEO of Low Keng Huat Ltd dares to fork out $362m to purchase Cairnhill Mansion at $2311 psfppr (per sq foot per plot ratio), you can be sure that residential property price will surge in the next few years.

Low profile CEO Low Keng Boon only makes huge bets on sure-win deals.

At the price of $2311 psfppr, LKH will need to sell his completed luxurious development at $3500 to $3800 psf to make a decent profit.

Just like what he told me in 1995 about the population growth from 3.3m to 5.6m, I believe that Pinkie must have told him he's going to grow the population to 10m.

If you need to be convinced further, just take a look at the enbloc sale boom in the last 12 months.

Don't hesitate, quickly go and purchase one or two units of condominium in the Central Core Region and if you don't make a hefty profit in one to two years time, you will not find me in this forum anymore.

P/S: Pearl Bank apartments failed to find a buyer in their last four attempts to sell enbloc; was recently purchased by Capland at $725m.

Normanton Park was purchased by a PRC/HK consortium for $1.05b after their fourth attempt to sell enbloc.

Cairnhill Mansions tried to sell enbloc on five attempts and failed find a purchaser and now super cautious & conservative Low Keng Boon has come out to buy it.

Other significant well connected buyers of enbloc land sales include Robert Kuok, the Kweks and the Wees.

You must working for the properties people, who has huge backlogs of properties in hand...like those stock analysts in cahoots with the dealers...drumming interests, drawing gullible fools who rushes in to buy...while they quietly start dumping..to average out their losses..fools rushes in where Angels fear to thread....

my uncle say KNN don't buy and buy especially in mudland until end of day cannot stay and stay in imh KNN.

no_faith

They buying by bank loan support.
Illustrate to the commoners property going to soar buy now and sell high later.
People take loan from bank or use saving to buy
Of course buy low sell high, how long you can wait and tahan
Asia property on meltdown unless you tons of spare cash to burn
Even buying pte unit now comes with package service
End of day bank is the winner, banker takes all.:biggrin:

musashi

i'm going to rent out my frontside to ginnie's backside.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

Merl Haggard

You must working for the properties people, who has huge backlogs of properties in hand...like those stock analysts in cahoots with the dealers...drumming interests, drawing gullible fools who rushes in to buy...while they quietly start dumping..to average out their losses..fools rushes in where Angels fear to thread....

ceo.jpg

Well, even the CEO of HDB Dr Cheong Koon Hean has come out to hint that PM Loon will allow the population to surge to 10m.

http://theindependent.sg/did-hdb-ce...tead-of-6-9-million-projected-by-white-paper/

Merl Haggard

Buy, buy, buy and don't be left behind!

If can't afford to buy property, buy up property stocks and hold.

Oxley Ltd being the earliest to buy up enbloc properties aggressively is a good stock to accumulate.

Buy, buy, buy and don't be left behind!

If can't afford to buy property, buy up property stocks and hold.

Oxley Ltd being the earliest to buy up enbloc properties aggressively is a good stock to accumulate.
I think I said earlier than you to buy property. Early Last year I already telling people here about enbloc.

Merl Haggard

Park House in Orchard Boulevard sold to HK Swire Properties at record price of $2910 psf ppr.

At this price Developer is confident to sell at $5000 psf.

At $5000 psf it's still way below HK which is selling at above $13800 psf in prime location.

It's confirmed that population will be raised to 10m by 2030.