• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why no one post MRT colision this morning?

bic_cherry

skeletons+in+the+closet.jpg

After just 2 years plus of LKY demise, more n more PAP skeletons are falling out of the closet.

2 trains contacted each other ???

It was just a light touch... train 1 to train 2, do you hear me? train 1 to train 2, do you hear me?

not the infantry men style of contacted... contacted! enemy front! 1 o'clock! charge!

like that lah... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

actually hor, think about it.

if he dares quit, his wife will be making him pay for it you know?

This will be the reason for PAP to lose the next election.
They know, but PAP has already started the gerrymeandering process (behind the scene in election dept) to stop this outcome from happening. If election is called this year or next, PAP will lose majority of seats in parliament, but they still have enough time to play with human emotional feelings (hoping to hypnotise the people) until the next GE comes.

Bonut

I wish Lim Tean's speech calling for Khaw's resignation will be repeated in Parliament by our fearless and zealous WP MPs.

bushtucker

if many are commenting that it is a light touch or minor collision, how come 23 people were injured? To give benefit of doubt, probably some received bruises or minor cuts.

on the flipside, are these 23 people feigning injury so as to get a free day off work? are the rest of the passengers not declaring injury for fear of malingering?

Semaj2357

and where does pm pinky feature in this sorry state of affairs? as head honcho, he has to tell the cow to fo, and the rest of quack's team to be shown the door for an early xmas present.
"the fish rots from the head down", no wonder we have the popular fish head curry to stem the rot and followed by sliced fish noodles - huat the fish! :rolleyes:

I wish Lim Tean's speech calling for Khaw's resignation will be repeated in Parliament by our fearless and zealous WP MPs.
my uncle say take note of this reference 使徒行者 The prelude . He say we won't know who is the 人 and who is the 鬼。
The truth will only be known in the final episode, the day when pap collapse.