In a Facebook post on Monday, PM Lee said: "We are a multiracial country, and every citizen should know that someone of his community can become President, and does become President from time to time, and thus represent all Singaporeans.
Did not dead fart once said... Singkieland not ready for ah Neh PM?
In a Facebook post on Monday, PM Lee said: "We are a multiracial country, and every citizen should know that someone of his community can become President, and does become President from time to time, and thus represent all Singaporeans.
What a hypocrite of a PM speaking with a forked tongue ! As if being a minority-race President is a big deal given all the wheeling dealing manipulations & machinations of the PAP. The President only serves as a yes man apologist. Why not we have a Malay or Indian PM instead to prove that everybody has a chance regardless of his race?
Singapore PM is not Chinese. They are always Leenese
I think Li Hongli getting circumcised and converted to Hongli bin Ali...........
Mohd Nadia Hongsammy Bin ali safer, can b certified indian, chink or malay or also aunty in just 1 min. All bases covered.
The PM post is a very important role for our country.If we want Singapore to be in the league of Western Europe's standard like Switzerland,Germany,Sweden we should choose a Angmo PM,if we want East Asian standard like Japan,China,Taiwan,Korea,we should choose a Chinese PM.If we want South Asian standard like Bangladesh,India,Pakistan ,we should choose a ah Neh PM.If we want SE Asian standard like Indonesia,Philippines, we should choose a Malay PM.This is a cruel and proven fact and the choice is up to you.
Pity that Palmer has left the room, due to his fascination with Mangoes...if not, we will have either an angmoh looking President or PM....can the "ang moh" grandson of the late old fart...APPLY?![]()
But I guess Palmer's mother,wife and mistress are all Chinese women ,so he is more a Chinese and not a Angmo leh........................................
The PM post is a very important role for our country.If we want Singapore to be in the league of Western Europe's standard like Switzerland,Germany,Sweden we should choose a Angmo PM,if we want East Asian standard like Japan,China,Taiwan,Korea,we should choose a Chinese PM.If we want South Asian standard like Bangladesh,India,Pakistan ,we should choose a ah Neh PM.If we want SE Asian standard like Indonesia,Philippines, we should choose a Malay PM.This is a cruel and proven fact and the choice is up to you.