• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Bolehland Making 阿进 TBS terminal better than SG52 20X

tun_dr_m

afc996f52b.jpg

SG52 must officially Downgrade itself to 3rd World to avoid shameful comparison.

[video=youtube_share;NuifrQdJzBE]https://youtu.be/NuifrQdJzBE[/video]

[video=youtube_share;DCk0QCvo3Os]https://youtu.be/DCk0QCvo3Os[/video]

[video=youtube_share;AxPwuSOZE4w]https://youtu.be/AxPwuSOZE4w[/video]

360 deg VR video:
[video=youtube_share;jlq1DEVDp0Y]https://youtu.be/jlq1DEVDp0Y[/video]

It is very advanced and well managed. Central Ticketing Queue for ANY BUS, advanced mobile smart phone app to order and pay online no need to queue, just self-collect ticket from printing machines!

30 mins before boarding can enter the nice departure hall almost like airport, and boarding methods, like airport standard!

i heard PRC Ah Tiong design and constructed it, and are managing it for initial 15 years!

Spore does not have a decent bus terminal they only focus on building air terminals.

Getting to & from Changi is not easy if you don't take a taxi. The MRT system is convuluted & can be unreliable. Try taking the MRT to Changi & you will underwhelmed at how inefficient it can be.

SG52 Terminals can go fuck spiders already. Queue like animals! Long line awaiting. Fucked up!

At KL I saved time, relaxed, enjoy my time there! Efficient and comfortable, there are lots of food at top floor, nice inexpensive, lots of ATMs, money changer, 24 hr stores. I never need to wait standing or Q like animal. Not fatigue for my long journey.

Took these kind of bus, beats SMRT SBS 100X!

Malaysia Boleh! PAP Mati!

SG citizens pse learn how to he humble and not to Yahyah How Lian tell people I am from big fuck First World SG52. People spit on you and know you are Fucking Suaku alike PAP.

Spore does not have a decent bus terminal they only focus on building air terminals.

Getting to & from Changi is not easy if you don't take a taxi. The MRT system is convuluted & can be unreliable. Try taking the MRT to Changi & you will underwhelmed at how inefficient it can be.
y shud gahmen bother building fanciful bus terminals? ...

pubic transpot is 4 low-stok peasants ... elites travel in chauffeured limousines n air planes ...

y shud gahmen bother building fanciful bus terminals? ...

pubic transpot is 4 low-stok peasants ... elites travel in chauffeured limousines n air planes ...

PAP has a myopic outlook.

They have upgraded Spore but ignored the fact that not everyone shares their opinion of what makes an attraction:rolleyes:
Not everyone is interested in shopping for expensive branded goods.

Just look at Thailand & the diverse type of tourists they attract, from the low income to the well heeled tourists.

Even now the authorities are only talking about improving the traffic, shelters, access, ... etc ignoring the real reasons why tourists are staying away.

If you have a decent bus terminal you attract more tourists coming via Malaysia. They may be lower income but even low income tourists spend $.

bedok bus intercourse, oops i mean interchange, is not bad lah. not only got makan, it's air-conditioned, and there's even a barber shop with haircut for $8, although i wish it's only $6.9.

Under lhl everything mati.

Now we know why lky dont want his name in Singapore history. He wants to be forgotten.

His son will spoil his name.

Legacy terminated.

Looks like the mats have woken up from their rip van winkle relac session. Singapore better watch out.

Sillypore has lost it's tourists attractions long time ago.
Those who visited Sillypore will not likely to return for more.
Tourists will prefer to shop in Thailand and Malaysia instead of spending their $$$ here.

bedok bus intercourse, oops i mean interchange, is not bad lah. not only got makan, it's air-conditioned, and there's even a barber shop with haircut for $8, although i wish it's only $6.9.

By bus terminal I mean the ones used by companies plying the Spore/Malaysia route. There is no Spore owned bus terminal. I think they are owned or rented by Malaysians and operated out of Queen Street & Golden Mile.

LHL wants to get into the rail business but wants to set up the rail station in ulu Jurong:rolleyes:

By bus terminal I mean the ones used by companies plying the Spore/Malaysia route. There is no Spore owned bus terminal. I think they are owned or rented by Malaysians and operated out of Queen Street & Golden Mile.

LHL wants to get into the rail business but wants to set up the rail station in ulu Jurong:rolleyes:

Quite pathetic that people taking coaches from SG to Malaysia still need to stand around outside Golden Mile Complex instead of having a proper air conditioned bus terminal to wait.

agree absolutely, thought they had one in the big carpark opp S'pore casket which should be a good location...
happy ones go to causeway, departed ones go to mandai ;)

Horrible lah! There are more than one such HORRIBLE PLACE actually you know? Johore Road - Queen Street Bus / Taxi Terminal where famous SBS #170 starts is one such notorious Horrible 1st World SG52 Terminal. There are such other Places including Boon Lay Place Market also, Kranji MRT also, Messy Busy Uncomfortable, Hellish for 1st World Traveling very exhausting journeys type lah. Balls drop if you got luggages or babies or old folks traveling together, the SUPER HORRIBLE JAMMED TRAFFIC 1st World WOODLAND CUSTOM bus bays and roads around there, Jams from 1st World BKE 1km all the way into JB. Can waste 3 hour or 2 hours very common to travel through this 2km distance.

Once you past into inside of JB, the traffic condition becomes better than SG52! So should Najib 阿进 be the 1st world or LHL's SG52?

Million Dollar PAP minister go fly kite lah!

Someone should make a documentary film to reflect the hellish diff between 1st World & 3rd World where So called 1st World is actually 3rd and the so called 3rd World is actually the 1st World lah.

Malaysia Boleh! PAP Mati!

y shud gahmen spend moni building world crass bus terminal 4 going 2 msia? ... gahmen is correct in spending lavishly on world crass changi airpot 2 welcum amdk ...

If you look at PAP's history, the only time something was done for the common man was Jurong Industrial Estate. GKS was famous for his disdain for party folks polumpars that he did not bother to attend their events. Changi airport was not built for the people but to tap on the aviation hub potential. Same with WTC cruise terminal.

It was no surprise that both Zoo and Birdpark was built by GLK.

y shud gahmen spend moni building world crass bus terminal 4 going 2 msia? ... gahmen is correct in spending lavishly on world crass changi airpot 2 welcum amdk ...

Traffic goes both ways lah, people coming in to Spore & going to Malaysia. However if they make it difficult then people will just transit at Changi & continue to their final destinations in KL or Thailand, skipping a visit to Spore.

People have heard how expensive Spore is & I'm sure some have considered staying in JB & making day trips to Spore but this is not practical because of the hassle of crossing the border.

Traffic goes both ways lah, people coming in to Spore & going to Malaysia. However if they make it difficult then people will just transit at Changi & continue to their final destinations in KL or Thailand, skipping a visit to Spore.

People have heard how expensive Spore is & I'm sure some have considered staying in JB & making day trips to Spore but this is not practical because of the hassle of crossing the border.

Tourists will still pass by S'pore but they will not spend much here. The PAP is still depending on foreign residents to boost domestic spending. Other than this, they have run out of ideas.