• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Attn leongsam: Complaint of abuse of power by moderator zhihau

Even the cat also buay tahan the chow hai.

Vd3lvoP.gif

Shame shame shame shame shame shame FCM is piranha and loves to bite human. But weaker ones only. They behave like mouse infront of man like how you behaved infront of hoter.

Cottonmouth

Maybe because the slut's smelly vagina has teeth...
For a nasty bitchwhore like lao G, there's no surprise that she has a freaky pussy.

giphy.gif

Maybe because the slut's smelly vagina has teeth...
For a nasty bitchwhore like lao G, there's no surprise that she has a freaky pussy.

giphy.gif

That's what your FCM slut whore mistress women with STD sexually transmitted disease have.

Shame shame shame shame shame Evil FCM putting all the full graphics to do sexual harassment and defamation with pride when lose debate. Low life!

The greedy vagina tries to suck in a hand. EKSSS

77077_9048cc47570c7530152279a2bf66d1db.gif

Shame shame shame shame shame shame zhihau the daotao of Cottonmouth male slut protecting him in full swing. Not a single post by Cottonmouth male slut get removed by zhihau until now! Daotao of Cottonmouth male slut indeed!

FUCKING CHINESE MALAYSIAN zhihau moderator bully go to hell! Remove my valid posts instantaneous while do nothing to sexual harassment and defamation posts here.

Repost as hidden by all the rubbish sexual harassment and defamation posts:

Originally Posted by ginfreely View Post
Truth number one that was removed by moderator and repost here:

i was waiting for wuqi retrieval of the JB cockroach post in JB forum for a year. He already confirmed the fact there was such post. So no one can deny me from stating this fact and truth i am the victim of sexual harassment and defamation here.

Quote Originally Posted by ginfreely View Post
Truth number two that was removed moderator and repost here:

the difference between public figure and ordinary person is the threshold for defamation is higher for public figure, which only means that if what the bastard did to IU is a crime then all the more what happened to me was a heinous crime.

Truth number three that was removed by the moderator and so i am reposting here:

I recall office bullying and cyberbullying are all crimes so it is not a necessity to have your name indicated as long as it is clear the insinuation and insult was targeted at you. What more my case was full name and NRIC all posted by the JB cockroach in JB forum since day one.

Truth number four that was removed by the moderator and i am reposting here:

The evidence of sexual harassment and defamation of me and clear insinuation of much more horrible things happening is all there and everywhere, especially the coalition thread with full graphics some more.

All these valid posts were removed for no reason. Such moderator should be removed by leongsam!

Repost as hidden by all the rubbish sexual harassment and defamation posts:

Originally Posted by ginfreely View Post
Truth number one that was removed by moderator and repost here:

i was waiting for wuqi retrieval of the JB cockroach post in JB forum for a year. He already confirmed the fact there was such post. So no one can deny me from stating this fact and truth i am the victim of sexual harassment and defamation here.

Truth number two that was removed moderator and repost here:

the difference between public figure and ordinary person is the threshold for defamation is higher for public figure, which only means that if what the bastard did to IU is a crime then all the more what happened to me was a heinous crime.

Truth number three that was removed by the moderator and so i am reposting here:

I recall office bullying and cyberbullying are all crimes so it is not a necessity to have your name indicated as long as it is clear the insinuation and insult was targeted at you. What more my case was full name and NRIC all posted by the JB cockroach in JB forum since day one.

Truth number four that was removed by the moderator and i am reposting here:

The evidence of sexual harassment and defamation of me and clear insinuation of much more horrible things happening is all there and everywhere, especially the coalition thread with full graphics some more.

All these valid posts were removed for no reason. Such moderator should be removed by leongsam!

Rebel and dispose tyrant moderator zhihau acting like the king here! Abuse power as a moderator to bully me a member by removing my valid posts indiscriminately! The audience can judge by reading my four posts above are definitely valid without even a word of swearing yet removed to bully me.

Cotton male slut daotao Zhihau is exactly the same as my arrogant and lawless FCM Bastards neighbours always acting blur when confronted but real tyrant bullies doing all kinds of evil and dirty tricks behind!

You SINKIE TRAITOR DOG don't compare me with stinky shit FCM flatearthshit. His rubbish posts are all shit and lies and yet not removed while my valid posts are removed. He complain SMLJ indeed while my complaint is valid that tyrant moderator zhihau abuse his power to bully me. Let the audience judge what's wrong with my four posts that i summarised above to deserve being removed? And not just removal but instant removal whereas sexual harassment and defamation posts by Cottonmouth and other male sluts are not removed at all! Obviously double standard out to tekan me.

FCM zhihau finally moved all the sexual harassment and defamation posts to the coalition thread. Always AFTER the war ended. After i fight and win all the bullies myself. Whereas my posts are removed instantaneous. This has happened many times and when there is so much coincidence means it is not a coincidence. A FCM moderator bully abusing his power to bully me. FCM likes to act blur when doing evil - with no exception.

Last edited by a moderator:

Shame shame shame shame shame shame FCM Cottonmouth get caught not a man of his words and just act blur and do sexual harassment and defamation with no shame. Always proven right what i said about Evil FCM can't be trusted, no shame, no conscience, no repentance and act blur when confronted while continue to do more evil!

Cottonmouth

This filthy nasty whore will be stripped naked, flogged and slapped before she's drowned in a pig cage.

8AE166C-zoom.gif

Cottonmouth

This Malaysia bitch with her cheebye face deserves to be abused like a filthy piece of rotten pussy meat. :biggrin:

tumblr_lygxhosiqn1r0wov1o2_500.gif

Another evil lie of FCM when the JB cockroach post already showed my citizenship and NRIC number in full. Pui!

This Malaysia bitch with her cheebye face deserves to be abused like a filthy piece of rotten pussy meat. :biggrin:

tumblr_lygxhosiqn1r0wov1o2_500.gif

That's what FCM mean by JB the G's Slut Extermination. A virgin exterminated as a slut in JB with pride by evil mudlander bastards.

This filthy nasty whore will be stripped naked, flogged and slapped before she's drowned in a pig cage.

8AE166C-zoom.gif

FUCKING CHINESE MALAYSIAN zhihau moderator bully go to hell! Remove my valid posts instantaneous while do nothing to sexual harassment and defamation posts here.

Shame shame shame shame shame shame shame shame shame shame shame shame shame shame FCM zhihau Moderator bully protecting FCM and STD and using them to bully me!

Cottonmouth

Johore cheap slut, daotao buy house and rear mistress bitch in JB.
The neighbours don't want a filthy slutty whore in their neighbourhood. :biggrin: