• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: IU Suing YouTuber For Sexual Harassment And Defamation

Another FCM that likes to call truth as mindless drivel. No wonder FCM criminals like to slander people with lies. The truth of the bastard doing sexual harassment and defamation of Korean star IU had to apologize for his belittling action. It is a crime. Nothing mindless drivel about it.

And you flatearthshit are the malicious hypocrite liar caught by me while you are calling me liar and hypocrite based on hot air i.e blatant slandering. You malicious hypocrite liar offered apology but not only didn't give but twisted it to me craving and manipulating for apology. And that's just one example. No never did i imply i am the strongman in my post and clearly i am not the strongman but the weak one meeting injustice from FCM criminals and FCM Moderator.

zhihau probably can't be bothered, so I'll do the explaining on behalf of him. :wink:

The title of your initial thread on this issue was "This must be Cotton male slut. IU遭男网友言语性骚扰 公司喊告":
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2592415#post2592415
which was started on "14-04-2017, 12:53 AM", right? :wink:
Furthermore, less than 24 hours later, after starting your current second thread on this issue, you proceeded to post the following "mindless drivel" (before it was moved to the "Flame War" sub-forum) in this second thread:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2592614#post2592614

By the way, do you (a liar and a hypocrite) consider yourself to be that "outsider strongman"? :confused: :eek: :*: :rolleyes:
Please don't murder anyone in real life, okay? :wink:

another self declared bergin come in to disrupt lao bergin thread. knn. really gongcheebai.

Hey i am not voluntary self declared lao virgin. I am here six years and only declared virgin to counter FCM vicious attacks of me as slut whore mistress. You cannot call that as self declared virgin. In fact I'm reluctant to reveal this but no choice in order to fight bullies. My life value is not based on virgin or not and no need to go round declaring virgin.

AhNehs

Hey i am not voluntary self declared lao virgin. I am here six years and only declared virgin to counter FCM vicious attacks of me as slut whore mistress. You cannot call that as self declared virgin. In fact I'm reluctant to reveal this but no choice in order to fight bullies. My life value is not based on virgin or not and no need to go round declaring virgin.

hokay sister. :smile: hehe... at least unlike some gongcheebai useless shit who always like to provoke you to respond in main section thread and ending up mod throwing a perfectly ok IU thread to the rubbish chute.

people here talk about IU and this gongcheebai comes in to post provoking rubbish. mother fucker son.

u may disagree ... at least your nemesis cottonwool has some basic decorum and integrity :biggrin:

There is a truth here that's repeatedly removed by moderator for five times or so. The truth is the bastard doing sexual harassment and defamation of Korean star IU had to apologize for his belittling action. It is a crime.

Surely you're not trying to equate her sexual harrassement by some youtube person to your so called supposed sexually harrassed by a couple of monikers here. :rolleyes:

Firstly IU is a public figure. Secondly the youtuber made those comments which are obviously recorded on video and also viewed by many ppl. Let's just ignore the fact the IU is a popular singer and just assume she's just an ordinary person. The fact of the matter is the youtube made comments about her on video and the live video can easily be recorded and YT records down the vids after the live event has ended. There's the evidence. The youtuber with his face and his own voice making comments sexually harrassing IU. In contrast ginfreely cunt is just a moniker online and so are the nicks that comment about her. To somehow find a common path to stand on with IU about sexual harassment or rather to potray women as victims and to somehow try to slot yourself into that position by using IU's own situation. Nope doesn't work at all. IU would have grounds to sue him even if she weren't a celeb. You don't have any vs anyone on this forum. :rolleyes:

flatearther

Surely you're not trying to equate her sexual harrassement by some youtube person to your so called supposed sexually harrassed by a couple of monikers here. :rolleyes:
Yes, she obviously is, which I've explained before yesterday morning:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2594048#post2594048
and five days ago:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2592714#post2592714

flatearther

The truth of the bastard doing sexual harassment and defamation of Korean star IU had to apologize for his belittling action. It is a crime. Nothing mindless drivel about it.
But was that the only thing you posted in the posts that were moved from that thread by zhihau? :wink:

Cottonmouth

hokay sister. :smile: hehe... at least unlike some gongcheebai useless shit who always like to provoke you to respond in main section thread and ending up mod throwing a perfectly ok IU thread to the rubbish chute.

people here talk about IU and this gongcheebai comes in to post provoking rubbish. mother fucker son.

u may disagree ... at least your nemesis cottonwool has some basic decorum and integrity :biggrin:

Don't make me blush hor.
There's time and place for everything, fuck dog of course must do in her kennel, fuck till her fucking cheebye split, whole leg go in. :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

Re: PAP Sitoh Man of the Hour! Rushes Down To Woodleigh MRT To Help! Chiam Where?

[video=youtube;vfuwsgq_1pU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vfuwsgq_1pU[/video]

Is this din chow hai also a virgin freely? :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

Firstly IU is a public figure. Secondly the youtuber made those comments which are obviously recorded on video and also viewed by many ppl. Let's just ignore the fact the IU is a popular singer and just assume she's just an ordinary person. The fact of the matter is the youtube made comments about her on video and the live video can easily be recorded and YT records down the vids after the live event has ended. There's the evidence. The youtuber with his face and his own voice making comments sexually harrassing IU. In contrast ginfreely cunt is just a moniker online and so are the nicks that comment about her. To somehow find a common path to stand on with IU about sexual harassment or rather to potray women as victims and to somehow try to slot yourself into that position by using IU's own situation. Nope doesn't work at all. IU would have grounds to sue him even if she weren't a celeb. You don't have any vs anyone on this forum. :rolleyes:

A nobody who thinks she's somebody. lol

AhNehs

IU was also a nobody reh. she went into entertainment line at 15, got cheated and then finally make the break hor. She now only 23 y.o. hokay (birthday 16 May) hor.

dunch pray pray, rater sis gin become next whitney houton :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Cottonmouth

IU was also a nobody reh. she went into entertainment line at 15, got cheated and then finally make the break hor. She now only 23 y.o. hokay (birthday 16 May) hor.

dunch pray pray, rater sis gin become next whitney houton :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

At least she has a wikipedia page and some achievements.
Who the fuck is ginfreely ...?

Yes son of cunt obviously i am and in fact i said it outright that the FCM and STD bastards doing sexual harassment and defamation of me got away scot-free. But my post was removed by the tua pao sian moderator zhihau protecting you bastards.

Hey the difference between public figure and ordinary person is the threshold is higher for public figure, which only means that if what the bastard did to IU is a crime then all the more what happened to me was a heinous crime. Understand?

And i recall office bullying and cyberbullying are all crimes so it is not a necessity to have your name indicated as long as it is clear it was targeted at you. What more my case was full name and NRIC all posted by the JB cockroach in JB forum and the rest is history and need not repeat.

What rubbish you talking about no evidence. Are you blind? It's all there and everywhere, especially the coalition thread with full graphics some more.

Everyone please look at the arrogance, hypocrisy and lawlessness of FCM and STD after committing crime. These bastards that said I am a nobody are the ones that kpkb and protest other big bullies bullying them. Really evil, shameless and disgusting criminals that give you the creeps and cringe at their sheer hypocrisy.

AhNehs

Everyone please look at the arrogance, hypocrisy and lawlessness of FCM and STD after committing crime. These bastards that said I am a nobody are the ones that kpkb and protest other big bullies bullying them. Really evil, shameless and disgusting criminals that give you the creeps and cringe at their sheer hypocrisy.

hehe.. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

flatearther

These bastards that said I am a nobody are the ones that kpkb and protest other big bullies bullying them.
Please don't use another:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Straw_man
argument again, because Cottonmouth also clearly said "...who thinks she's somebody." :wink:
In other words, it's precisely because you are a vain woman who wants to show off your "achievements", which is why you want to try to dominate this forum; so whenever anyone strongly disagrees with you about certain issues or criticizes you (especially on those occasions when you are really 100% in the wrong), your strong desire to "save" your "face" causes you to spam your nonsense and/or lies in many threads (both those that were started by you and by others). :*: :rolleyes:
Instead, you should be "saving your face" in the correct way, i.e. by apologizing and refraining from making the same mistakes again, in order to gain a "good new face" by losing your "bad old face". :wink:

By the way, if zhihau resumes moving certain posts from this thread to the "Flame War" sub-forum again, I think he should also move your second post:
There is a truth here that's repeatedly removed by moderator for five times or so. The truth is the bastard doing sexual harassment and defamation of Korean star IU had to apologize for his belittling action. It is a crime.
simply because that was obviously not the reason zhihau moved your posts, right? :wink:

AhNehs

Stalker alert : Ghey rai riao. Ghey buaygamwan ghey post kena moved to rubbish chute wor :biggrin:

Ah meng

Cottonmouth

This whore should have 4 fish hooks on each side of her labia lips, hook it to 2 horses and make them gallop opposite directions ....

两马分閪.
Tear her attention piece of fucking cunt into 8 pieces.