Serious which government agency is in charge of the women prison?

i think it's time to expand or build more cells? i predict a lot of lasup siao char bors going in!:eek:

Why tis also u concern, tot u oridi settle nicely in Ozland.

i am very concerned about sinkie women, i think they have to face the law like a real woman, even serena going to jail, why they can be so special?:kma:

axe to grind lah, many of lupsup bar charbors fled his teksi without paying the fare.
hope he finds better "fare-paying" passengers who also tip, in oz now being christmastime and all...:cool:

i hope to be in charge of the trivial task of issuing tampon to them monthly. or just give them a piece of rag to stuff inside their pussies.:rolleyes:

i am very concerned about sinkie women, i think they have to face the law like a real woman, even serena going to jail, why they can be so special?:kma:

is serena case going to postpone until 2017 chrismas?

The whole lucky bunch of six may end up celebrating their Chinese new year, year after year, for the next ten years on freedom street....

..... so strange neh....convicts able to run around freely months after sentencing....and go overseas, some more.....what else can be more stranger than fiction.....?

The whole lucky bunch of six may end up celebrating their Chinese new year, year after year, for the next ten years on freedom street....

..... so strange neh....convicts able to run around freely months after sentencing....and go overseas, some more.....what else can be more stranger than fiction.....?

Now u should believe the world is not natural :p

Apparently the ozzies don't want him. Why is probably one of the greatest mysteries of the 21st century.

I have the answers that he wants but i'm gonna just leave it hanging.