ckmpd/TracyTan866 will be disappointed. :p
So sad cannot support her cause this time round.
ckmpd/TracyTan866 will be disappointed. :p
....With LHL's poor performance and one of the above to be our next PM, SG is in really bad shape
Oh for me it's at least five times including PE. I am a lao aunty.
You are MILF ah?
FO filthy shit skin.
Why so rude leh ? SPCA going to catch you.
You are the rude one calling others rude. You want to talk sex go and find prostitute. Dont assume female can open your filthy mouth.
Your name is Jah Rastafuck?
Where I got say bad or rude thing? Can you show for everyone to see? Please quote the place.
Don't come and cry racism. You want to talk filthy and that qualifies me to call you filthy shit skin.
Act blur filthy shit skin. Post #83 right on top.
Aunty MILF is not bad word its another way to say middle age aunty.
Then go and talk to your colleague friends mother sister etc and ask them are they MILF? Filthy shit skin shamelessly twisting around.
Lookout behind the SPCA is here already to catch you.
Yawn. Leave your name and NRIC before talking shit further.
Why talking here must have name and IC ? Is this the rule here in forum? Siao Ting Tong.
As long as his replacement is a pappies who does not place sinkie first to make sinkie land great again, the island will still be in bad shape. Currently, all pappies leaders are dumb.
Why are permanent squatters allowed to rent HDB flat while sinkies are forced out of HDB rental flats?
Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out.