Chitchat Our Jobs Are Taken, Our Politicians Are Stupid

ckmpd

"Our jobs are taken by foreigners, our politicians are stupid, they don't know what to do"

The above aptly describes LHL and the PAP!

Which politician said that?

But businesses and investors are happy. So you need to work hard to join this elite group.

Are our politicians supposed to work for us or fro businesses?

There is no way the PAP and Familee will ever want Sinkies to prosper, its a fact. Look at their policies in place to drain every cent tat u earned. Only Stoopid Sinkies still hoping the PAP will change their ways.

Old fart PAP are good at kiasu to copycat other biz and feared to create original ideas. This time copycat the wrong one and get into shits.

Serve them right.

"Our jobs are taken by foreigners, our politicians are stupid, they don't know what to do"

The above aptly describes LHL and the PAP!

Which politician said that?

There is no way the PAP and Familee will ever want Sinkies to prosper, its a fact. Look at their policies in place to drain every cent tat u earned. Only Stoopid Sinkies still hoping the PAP will change their ways.

HDB industrial properties rent increased by a whopping 65%. Now they are no longer content with you not prospering. They want to suck your blood dry too.

70% song bo? Terrex Lee must be making all of you cum every night.