• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Pack your bags Singapore is fucked!

Justmythots

Yes I have a very good and very positive opinion of Taiwanese Chinese.
They are also one of the best groups of people along with Chinese Malaysians in North America.
At least they are not traitors like you and they have their own integrity and dignity.

Justmythots

At least they are not traitors like you. The only way to teach the Chinks is to have a great natural disaster so that half of its population will be wiped out. Only then will they learn to be humble again.
China's territory is too big for your childish Ang mo kio fantasies to come true, fantasies which you brew from your weak position..like all large countries China has natural disasters e.g. Sichuan earthquake. Yearly typhoons and floods in the south facing the Taiwan straits. USA has hurricanes and tornadoes in the south and Midwest. Earthquake in the West where the famous San Andreas Fault is . Volcanic eruptions at Pacific Northwest. So it's par for the course for real countries. But you see it only affects 1-2% of the country each time. It's disaster prone Southeast Asian countries your SEA contemporaries that should worry as they are poor as fuck and every typhoon seems to make them poorer. Sinkie pee sai is at risk of sinking and disappearing from global warming as it's a small island in the equatorial monsoon with no land. You better start buying floats from Amazon or Taobao. Other countries can evacuate further inland.
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/climate-c...ingaporeans-underwater-053221746--sector.html

Justmythots

The reduction of the Chinese Malaysian population is because only the well off and intelligent get to emigrate. Do you see any m&ds emigrating to the west? Retard. Do you see any m&ds "making it" in US? Don't need to say the big PRC contingent, Taiwanese, HK, Chinese Malaysian contingents. Even the ABCs are so successful with people like Secretary of Labor Elaine Chao whose father was a multi millionaire making so much money. Moreover the emigration of Chinese Malaysians is a separate point from the economic dominance of Chinese Malaysians. Only the biggest fool living in a cave maybe a low IQ slobbering caveman in Africa or a Maori tribesman doesn't know about the economic dominance of the ethnic Chinese in not just Malaysia but the entire Southeast Asia?!? You are so brainwashed by PAP nationalistic rhetoric that you don't even know basic stuffs around there?

You think those ABNN and PAP and FTs and m&ds are your friends and you live in utopia while crammed in a rundown pigeonhole with no yard and nothing to do there. LMAO. If you had the guts you would have quoted frenchbriefs properly instead of hiding your post in a quote of him.

winners

Sometimes, you just gave yourself away by your fucking stupidity. Saying the Americans will not help in times of need, then why are you in Northern America or it's just your fantasy dream? Besides, it's well over midnight now over there and you're still online in this forum? What the fuck are you trying to imply? Also, claiming others to insult with racial slurs, aren't you calling the Malaysian Malays "m&ds" in your earlier posts? What a fucking hypocrite you are? Reread again your old posts before you criticize others, unless your Chinkish English is so fucking lousy that you can't even comprehend what you had written? You are a fucking disgrace indeed.

winners

If you had the guts you would have quoted frenchbriefs properly instead of hiding your post in a quote of him.
KNN, what has it got to do with you? I'm just commenting on his individual paragraphs, so what's wrong with you? Bloody fucking retard. I have always advocated to meet any one in this forum to settle any disputes or disagreements, can you do likewise? Otherwise, your mouth is just as good as your ass instead.

Justmythots

America will not help or bother with Singapore; that is a fact. I know it makes you cry, the truth often does that to PAP supporters.
That's why all the able people aka the Chinese from Southeast Asia who can leave have left. For those who leave, they have nothing to do with the place.
People do not leave for better places because they hope the new country will save their old country later. They leave to enjoy a greater life, endless lifestyle choices and better future for posterity. FOR OUR OWN COMFORT. You are such a moron. No wonder you support PAP. I don't refer to just the Malaysians as m&d. Over here when we say m&d, all of us are referring to THE m&ds. You are at a completely different wavelength from everybody else. You must be hated here. Hence your stupid name.

Sometimes, you just gave yourself away by your fucking stupidity. Saying the Americans will not help in times of need, then why are you in Northern America or it's just your fantasy dream? Besides, it well over midnight now over there and you're still online in this forum? What the fuck are you trying to imply? Also, claiming others to insult with racial slurs, aren't you calling the Malaysian Malays "m&ds" in your earlier posts? What a fucking hypocrite you are? Reread again your old posts before you criticize others, unless your Chinkish English is to fucking lousy that you can't even comprehend what you had written? You are a fucking disgrace indeed.

winners

Over here when we say m&d, all of us are referring to THE m&ds. You are at a completely different wavelength from everybody else. You must be hated here. Hence your stupid name.

"Justmythots", is this any smarter? What the fuck to have used such a meaningless nick? It greatly reflects your lack to fluency. You might as well rename to "Justmypussy" or "Justmycunt".

Justmythots

If only a Richter 9 and above earthquake will struck Shanghai or Beijing, my wish would have come true and I'm praying for this everyday.
Yeah lor you dream and wish lor. You sound like the impoverished Muslim terrorists wrapped in their head gears who are marketed as seow lang who wish NYC or LA get struck. But they are weak. Slowly wait lor. Sound so wishful. You sound as pathetic as them. Those people are caricatures, people the rest of the world laugh at. You have positioned yourself to be like them. You are sad pee sai chink joke. Hehehe.

"Justmythots", is this any smarter? What the fuck to have used such a meaningless nick? It greatly reflects your lack to fluency. You might as well rename to "Justmypussy" or "Justmycunt".

Why are u so obsessed with sinkie land anyway?if u are neither a sinkie nor a chink,remember the only reason sinkie land rose to prominence is because it's a chink colony.if it had been inhabited by any other race except the whites it would have been irrelevant and pointless like any back water shithole like Somalia or African country or even Brunei Negara for all its resources.the Chinese bring prosperity to any place on earth no matter how inhospitable.we can turn shit into gold out of sheer will and dominance,give us a few decades we can even turn Africa into paradise.greater than any shitskin,m&d or Arab nation.

Justmythots

Why are u so obsessed with sinkie land anyway?if u are neither a sinkie nor a chink,remember the only reason sinkie land rose to prominence is because it's a chink colony.if it had been inhabited by any other race except the whites it would have been irrelevant and pointless like any back water shithole like Somalia or African country or even Brunei Negara for all its resources.the Chinese bring prosperity to any place on earth no matter how inhospitable.we can turn shit into gold out of sheer will and dominance,give us a few decades we can even turn Africa into paradise.greater than any shitskin,m&d or Arab nation.
Can't you see this young moron whose life odyssey is limited to Joo Chiat or Geylang bought hook, line and sinker into the PAP nation building nationalistic bullshit propaganda? Frogger who had never seen the world and also don't know history of the world and of sinkland. Isn't that the norm there? So you saying this dumb fuck isn't a sinkie? So he's got no dibs on the pee sai and he's so nationalistic?! What a deluded fuck. I despise all sinkies below a certain age. All those born after a certain year I can't stand a single one! You and I are on the same wavelengths and Tan Kah Kee is the person I respect the most that ever had anything remotely to do with sinkieland, along with Dr Chia Thye Poh and Lim Chin Siong.

winners

the Chinese bring prosperity to any place on earth no matter how inhospitable.we can turn shit into gold out of sheer will and dominance,give us a few decades we can even turn Africa into paradise.greater than any shitskin,m&d or Arab nation.
On the contrary, the Chinks bring domineering and manipulation over the weaker nations. "Turn Africa into paradise"? Talk is easy and free. Many of those investments there are more beneficial to the Chinks than to the majority of the African common people. The Chinks are there mainly to secure mineral and natural resources for themselves which are their first priority. Before I can trust the Chinks, tell them to get the Hongkongers to trust them first.

Justmythots

Your English fucking sucks you sound like a peasant, you are so cute - you think people who leave and assume new loyalties do so based on whether the new country will "help" the old land. You sound like a moron through and through. This is the typical DNA of PAP supporter. Check out your signature. Hahahahaha.

numero uno

Can't you see this young moron whose life odyssey is limited to Joo Chiat or Geylang bought hook, line and sinker into the PAP nation building nationalistic bullshit propaganda? Frogger who had never seen the world and also don't know history of the world and of sinkland. Isn't that the norm there? So you saying this dumb fuck isn't a sinkie? So he's got no dibs on the pee sai and he's so nationalistic?! What a deluded fuck. I despise all sinkies below a certain age. All those born after a certain year I can't stand a single one! You and I are on the same wavelengths and Tan Kah Kee is the person I respect the most that ever had anything remotely to do with sinkieland, along with Dr Chia Thye Poh and Lim Chin Siong.

right on. and spot on. these are the sinkies who fail to understand why the moment to go overseas, everyone including mainland chinese, taiwanese, honkies, ABCs, malaysian chinese look down on them. No smoke without fire. typical frogs in well mentality. no wonder the economy is shit and when shit hits the fan sinkies go crying to garmen for help. read it in the papers everyday. another fark up mentality which is so telling of their subconscious small selfish mind is their driving skills and attitude. worst drivers in the world. speed , road hog, change lanes without signalling, high beam unneccsarily etc. no wonder when they drive overseas esp in malaysia and australia they always end up killing themselves or other innocent road users. at least 6 cases in papers this year. farked up attitude

Justmythots

But you are a chink.
Who you scolding? Yourself? Hahahahaha total toad
On the contrary, the Chinks bring domineering and manipulation over the weaker nations. "Turn Africa into paradise"? Talk is easy and free. Many of those investments there are more beneficial to the Chinks than to the majority of the African common people. The Chinks are there mainly to secure mineral and natural resources for themselves which are their first priority. Before I can trust the Chinks, tell them to get the Hongkongers to trust them first.

winners

KNN, a chao Chink living in the Tiongland timezone, but claiming to be in Northern America. What the fuck? ROFL. If you don't have what it takes, do go around boasting or giving yourself away. Stupid.

My signature is valid because Sinkies will always pawn Sinkies. That is why if the economy goes down, I would love to see more Sinkies out of job. Only then will they learn to treasure what they have really lost and to teach them a good lesson. And I just need to leave it to the PAP to destruct for me.

shittypore

KNN, a chao Chink living in the Tiongland timezone, but claiming to be in Northern America. What the fuck? ROFL. If you don't have what it takes, do go around boasting or giving yourself away. Stupid.

My signature is valid because Sinkies will always pawn Sinkies. That is why if the economy goes down, I would love to see more Sinkies out of job. Only then will they learn to treasure what they have really lost and to teach them a good lesson. And I just need to leave it to the PAP to destruct for me.

Wake up lah! In Sillypoor if you no Elite but talk and act for Familee you considered just their pet dog.

Justmythots

It's so funny how you project your small island life onto your opponents and think that other countries have one time zone because that's your whole life experience.