Open economy and open source of information means those that play frog in the well policy will die. China has jumped out of the well. We are still in the well.
Don't worry singapore can still thrive as a second north Korea.
We can be the "Cuba of the East"
Can't wait to see useless fuckface lanjiao loong fail in shame!
When LKY was around, you people all fucked him until there's not a single good word for him. Now, LHL, you people also fucked him similarly. What the fuck do you people want? You think LTK can do a much better job when he can't even get his accounts right? What the big fuck is wrong with you people?
Malaysia's present collaboration with the Chinks is mainly because Najib needs them badly to bail him out of the 1MDB saga. Otherwise, you think being a Malay majority country, he would want to suck up to the Chinks? Go to the Lowyat forum and you can get a better and clearer picture of the what's and why's behind all these multi-billion RM collaboration with the Chinks lately.
Open economy and open source of information means those that play frog in the well policy will die. China has jumped out of the well. We are still in the well.
When LKY was around, you people all fucked him until there's not a single good word for him. Now, LHL, you people also fucked him similarly. What the fuck do you people want? You think LTK can do a much better job when he can't even get his accounts right? What the big fuck is wrong with you people?
Malaysia's present collaboration with the Chinks is mainly because Najib needs them badly to bail him out of the 1MDB saga. Otherwise, you think being a Malay majority country, he would want to suck up to the Chinks? Go to the Lowyat forum and you can get a better and clearer picture of the what's and why's behind all these multi-billion RM collaboration with the Chinks lately.
have you all noticed the recent moves by other ASEAN countries? cambodia, phillipines, malaysia, all warming up to China. japan still instigating South Korea to fight North Korea and making bets on other asean countries, their usual move, money wins. and lastly, sg still siding with america.
looking at economical stats, sg has backed the wrong horse. and the sph siao char bors still stirring shit with china, with the intent to embarrass chinese pple. i am a chinese and i think these sph siao char bors think they are ang mo pussies! dun forget your great grandfathers probably behave more like animal when they first set sail to this island. it's only because we are better connected to internet and social media exposure, you get to see PRC awkward behaviour, and think you are higher class than PRC. ARGH PTUI!:oIo:
chinese should support chinese and not support ang mo.![]()
You make me laugh - you are the archetypal frog stuck in a well the size of a pee sai. I'm going to guess you spent your whole life living in sinkieland. That's why you can't see yourself in the mirror to know you are using racial slur on yourself.When LKY was around, you people all fucked him until there's not a single good word for him. Now, LHL, you people also fucked him similarly. What the fuck do you people want? You think LTK can do a much better job when he can't even get his accounts right? What the big fuck is wrong with you people?