• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat This Is Terrible and Horrible

ckmpd

unwise vote from New Citizens????

That is not called unwise, that is called taking care of themselves, front and back.

This is also called legalised cheating in the election.

i am looking forward to what unfold in the future due to sinkie stupidity and ball-lessness.

ball-lessness and stupidity lead to getting screwed at first, then lead to jobs snatched by foreigners, then lead to screwed up hospital practices, then lead to legalised cheating in the election, then lead to more unnecessary death and crime in sinkieland, then lead to sinkie extinction.

I am all set to munch on my snacks to watch the drama unfolds, then make it a story fable to share with the future generation. i am thinking of the title of the fable. How about " the extinction effect of stupidity and ball-lessness." Is this title good?

many things have unfolded, including HDB structure collapsing in Tampines this morning. More of buildings failures will happen when the cheatings of cheap foreign, unskilled workers get full bloom

Thick Face Black Heart

Thai farmers and country folks are also uneducated but they are politically aware.

Those who experience poverty first hand tend to be politically aware. But once their standard of life improves, its a different story. That's what happened to our PG. They grew up in poverty but now they believe they owe their good life to pap. They forgot they earned it themselves through hard work

ckmpd

Psycho people to protest and get themselves arrested ?
Encourage people to become monk and use mgtow to package it ?

Too bad, not many people are as stupid as you.

more homeless singaporeans shd protest, get arrested and get free board and lodging. It is not a shame to be arrested when you are doing the right thing

ckmpd

Those who experience poverty first hand tend to be politically aware. But once their standard of life improves, its a different story. That's what happened to our PG. They grew up in poverty but now they believe they owe their good life to pap. They forgot they earned it themselves through hard work

Yes, many PG Singaporeans dont realise that they help built SG. They remember what the 1st generation PAP leaders did for SG. But they fail to realise that the new pap is very different from the old pap. The new pap only serves themselves and neglect ordinary singaporeans. Worst affected are the PG generation as they ahve very little savings and CPF. They cant cope with the high cost of living and dont have medisave to pay for their health costs.

more homeless singaporeans shd protest, get arrested and get free board and lodging. It is not a shame to be arrested when you are doing the right thing

The only way to make this possible is to gather the number of protestors that are greater in numbers then what changi accommodation can offer. But that is just a dream.

It is not about being shame or not. Human generally are fearful to lose their freedom and worst is the mental+physical torture in prison. Who would want to do that in this context ?

ckmpd

The only way to make this possible is to gather the number of protestors that are greater in numbers then what changi accommodation can offer. But that is just a dream.

It is not about being shame or not. Human generally are fearful to lose their freedom and worst is the mental+physical torture in prison. Who would want to do that in this context ?

rich people are afraid to lose their freedom and good life. poor people dont have much to lose

when the poor is pushed into a corner when he has no food, no shelter, trading freedom for three meals a day with shelter, water and electricity at Changi Hilton may be wise.

A good govt knows when to stop squeezing until the citizens tak boleh tahan

bodycells

PAPib trying to inject fear now. Prison, torture and lose freedom.. What's more beside these lame shit? This shows that PAP is so much fearful of protest than ever.

ckmpd

PAPib trying to inject fear now. Prison, torture and lose freedom.. What's more beside these lame shit? This shows that PAP is so much fearful of protest than ever.

pap is afraid to lose power as their cupboards will be open for all to see. to disallow genuine protests is a sign of guilt and fear of losing control and power

rich people are afraid to lose their freedom and good life. poor people dont have much to lose

when the poor is pushed into a corner when he has no food, no shelter, trading freedom for three meals a day with shelter, water and electricity at Changi Hilton may be wise.

A good govt knows when to stop squeezing until the citizens tak boleh tahan

You should be (not must be) wrong about this. Wait until when you lose your freedom then you will know what I meant. I had been in lockup b4 to learn that nothing else is worst than losing human freedom (again I cannot represent all human but majority)

ckmpd

You should be (not must be) wrong about this. Wait until when you lose your freedom then you will know what I meant. I had been in lockup b4 to learn that nothing else is worst than losing human freedom (again I cannot represent all human but majority)

i disagree...food and shelter are the most basic needs

Sleeping on void deck and eating leftover food from coffee shops is better than sleeping in prison with proper food. Reason is outside you can sleep or eat anytime u wish to. That is a basic human freedom.

bodycells

Sleeping on void deck and eating leftover food from coffee shops is better than sleeping in prison with proper food. Reason is outside you can sleep or eat anytime u wish to. That is a basic human freedom.

PAPib giving another example on how horrible the prison is.. This is way over used and soooo 20th century..

People are smarter now and already acknowledged that getting screwed in the ass for your whole life is much much worse.

ckmpd

Being jailed for a righteous act like protesting against tyranny is worth much. To top it off, it comes with free food and lodging

ckmpd

PAPib giving another example on how horrible the prison is.. This is way over used and soooo 20th century..

People are smarter now and already acknowledged that getting screwed in the ass for your whole life is much much worse.

I think the pap is scared that Changi Hilton will be swarmed. The original intention was to jail Singaporeans who dont pay their Medishield Life premium. Can you imagine the number of ah gongs and ah mas will be sent to jail because they dont have Medisave to pay for their $1500k per year premium

The pap is back to the drawing board on how to tackle this looming problem

It is all about losing freedom rather than how the current prison life is. Getting screwed of course is not good either, but definitely not at the expense of losing human freedom.

ckmpd

It is all about losing freedom rather than how the current prison life is. Getting screwed of course is not good either, but definitely not at the expense of losing human freedom.

when a person is not afraid to lose his freedom, the govt cant do much to him

Being jailed for a righteous act like protesting against tyranny is worth much. To top it off, it comes with free food and lodging

Yes , only theoretically and as a spectator view.
The righteous person himself will have to suffer to let others feel his heroic acts that ended with no outcome in the end which is as good as "stupid"