• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What would you do if your next door neighbour is a SIAO??

Up up up ugly truths of mudlander dog bully. One new bastard mudlander dog identified: wiki shit. Call me second generation Singaporean with Sporeans parents chow foreigner but don't dare to call Schooling and Papsmearer chow foreigner hahahahah

Hehehe this forum got more mudlander than sinkie.

And the mudlanders all got standard alien trait of insulting others when saying they want to make friends. Hugs insult braised pork , this chow wiki shit insult CONDOM. Same low class bastard hypocrite LIARS.

wikiphile

And the mudlanders all got standard alien trait of insulting others when saying they want to make friends. Hugs insult braised pork , this chow wiki shit insult CONDOM.

It is a known fact that your BMI is >27, you do not please the eye let alone the doctors

wikiphile

Want to chant your lies do it at the other thread if not you are still 998 short. LOSER LIAR mudlander dog!

I can't help it, i won't do you because.....ok i dont like fat women. Somebody else might but different folks different strokes, don't force me :mad:

wikiphile

Wiki shit you got time don't stop chanting your lies. You like to chant lies mah I challenge you why stop so fast?

Here are the facts:

Hugs is a woman, she is wanted by many and a lot of men will attest to that. (i am joining the queue)

Joanne may be a woman (i've yet to ascertain your chichis)

Semaj rejected you because he can't do pork, i have nothing against pork but i will rather do a ladyboy than spend a room together with you. You are just too scary and do not conform to conventional aesthetic. I have to tell it like it is. :(

I can't help it, i won't do you because.....ok i dont like fat women. Somebody else might but different folks different strokes, don't force me :mad:

LOSER don't change topic. Lose already change topic or more lies is standard mudlander dog trait.

Here are the facts:

Hugs is a woman, she is wanted by many and a lot of men will attest to that. (i am joining the queue)

Joanne may be a woman (i've yet to ascertain your chichis)

Semaj rejected you because he can't do pork, i have nothing against pork but i will rather do a ladyboy than spend a room together with you. You are just too scary and do not conform to conventional aesthetic. I have to tell it like it is. :(

Fact? Go prove your false accusations of me then come and talk to me about your facts that are all slandering others with lies as per standard mudlander dog style. LIAR call Schooling and Papsmearer chow foreigner leh. Goh keng Swee also can call chow foreigner by your mudlander dog standard. Call lah! COWARD! Pui!

to sell curry pok in shanghai ????
dun forget to bring along the special sauce...
"the ah siao pui"... guarantee the pok will sell like hot cakes :smile:

Oh yes don't forget the siao lang with ah pui mudlander bitch mother who started this thread.

And the mudlanders all got standard alien trait of insulting others when saying they want to make friends. Hugs insult braised pork , this chow wiki shit insult CONDOM. Same low class bastard hypocrite LIARS.

And the worst trait about these chow foreigner mudlander dogs is you cannot walk away from them. Tell them to fuck off no use they die die must win to insult you with CONDOM like this wiki shit. Exactly like my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE MISTRESS neighbours who die die must follow me to new place to continue harrass me with ghost firecrackers non stop. Why am I always right about identifying mudlander dogs like hugs and wiki shit. Becos their big entitlement to insult and step on others who done no harm to them is standard mudlander trait that stinks across internet.

wikiphile

And the worst trait about these chow foreigner mudlander dogs is you cannot walk away from them. Tell them to fuck off no use they die die must win to insult you with CONDOM like this wiki shit. Exactly like my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE MISTRESS neighbours who die die must follow me to new place to continue harrass me with ghost firecrackers non stop. Why am I always right about identifying mudlander dogs like hugs and wiki shit. Becos their big entitlement to insult and step on others who done no harm to them is standard mudlander trait that stinks across internet.

I love raining on your parade muak muak

What parade did I do? You mean this is the stinky crime my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE MISTRESS neighbours did to me to shoot me secretly walking in and around my house? Especially after they lure me out by terrorising me with loud knocks on my roof and walls that left no trace? Confirm leh and best is post the video here so that I can go report police on these barbarians including you. I can't wait to put them to MALAYSIA JAIL. No post means you are a COWARD LIAR.