• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Liverpool Supporters fall in here!!! Season 2008/09

brandon66

QUOTE=brandon66;230574]none of your farking business :rolleyes:

:biggrin::p:smile: so you really joining the losers' only forum but it is none of my business because it is only for losers like yourself?:biggrin:[/QUOTE]

same answer - none of your farking business

if you can't understand what that means go fark spider or fly kite for all i care

or is it because recently many people insulted you until you cannot tahan, so come here and take refuge?

:rolleyes:

lancheowman

there is the kind of mindless insults from the forum pests and shallow amateurs like you that dun quite add up to much which is different from those that uncle give to them...see anot, i say something , they all buay tahan and break down in helpless psychopathic wailing losers ....your turn soon.... you shld join them together in onethread la, then uncle can hv fun at the same time mah :smile:

brandon66

there is the kind of mindless insults from the forum pests and shallow amateurs like you that dun quite add up to much which is different from those that uncle give to them...see anot, i say something , they all buay tahan and break down in helpless psychopathic wailing losers ....your turn soon.... you shld join them together in onethread la, then uncle can hv fun at the same time mah :smile:

join them? no need lah, i just upz them enough already :biggrin:

you having fun? i had more FUN seeing you kenna molested and having got your balls kicked

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

The MilkMan

just continuing to play like normal and hope for the best.
there is nothing wrong with it.

hope we can sign some good team players and continue.

Gallego99

RAFA BEMOANS LACK OF CASH:eek:
Posted 11/05/09 12:49EmailPrintSave

Rafa Benitez claims that Liverpool's chances of winning the Premier League title are hampered by a lack of 'financial power' despite spending over £40m last summer.

The Reds boss spent £20m on Robbie Keane and £7m on third-choice left-back Andrea Dossena but still maintains that Manchester United, Chelsea and even Arsenal have more financial muscle.

Liverpool have lost only twice in the Premier League this season but need United to slip up in their final three games to claim the title.

"We are getting closer and closer to winning the league every year," he told Setanta. "Everyone knows we are now genuine contenders.

"We've shown this year that we have enough quality in the squad. Look at the squad we have now compared to when I arrived here.

"We have better players with a winning mentality.

"But it is still very difficult when you analyse the financial power of Chelsea, United and Arsenal with the money they can spend."

Wayne Piew

Sami Hyppia leaves Liverpool to join an ever increasing group of
players who never won the Premier League in a Liverpool shirt

Steve Harkness

Don Hutchison

Jimmy Carter

Steve McManaman

Jamie Redknapp

Mark Wright

Dean Saunders

Mark Walters

Rob Jones

Michael Thomas

Paul Stewart

David James

Dominic Matteo

Stig Inge Bjørnebye

Torben Piechnik

Robbie Fowler
Neil Ruddock

Nigel Clough

Julian Dicks

Phil Babb

John Scales

Stan Collymore

Mark Kennedy

Jason McAteer

Patrik Berger

Jamie Carragher

Michael Owen

Steven Gerrard

Paul Ince

Bjorn Kvarme

Oyvind Leonardsen

Danny Murphy
Karl Heinz Riedle

Brad Friedel

Sean Dundee

Vegard Heggem

Sami Hyypiä

Rigobert Song

Dietmar Hamann

Stéphane Henchoz

Vladimír Šmicer

Sander Westerveld

Djimi Traoré

Titi Camara

Emile Heskey

Bernard Diomede

Christian Ziege

Nicky Barmby

Markus Babbel

Gary McAllister

Igor Bišćan

Pegguy Arphexad

Gregory Vignal

Jari Litmanen

John Arne Riise

Chris Kirkland

Jerzy Dudek

Milan Baroš

Abel Xavier

Bruno Cheyrou

Nicolas Anelka

El Hadji Diouf

Salif Diaou

Alou Diarra

Steve Finnan

Florent Sinama Pongolle

Anthony Le Tallec

Harry Kewell

Djibril Cisse

Antonio Nunez

Xabi Alonso

Luis García

Mauricio Pelligrino

Josemi

Fernando Morientes

José Reina

Scott Carson

Mohamed Sissoko

Neil Mellor

Peter Crouch

Jan Kromkamp

Craig Bellamy

Jermaine Pennant

Boudewijn Zenden

Mark Gonzalez

Dirk Kuyt

Daniel Agger

Fabio Aurelio

Nabil El Zahr

Alvaro Arbeola

Javier Mascherano

Andrei Voronin

Charles Itandje

Lucas Leiva

Fernando Torres

Yossi Benayoun

Ryan Babel

Emanuel Insua

Damien Plessis

Martin Skrtel

Philipp Degen

Andrea Dossena

Diego Cavalieri

David Ngog

Robbie Keane

Alberto Riera

This list will have even more names added to it in the future. Whahahaha!!

Porfirio Rubirosa

i was just looking at the table and as Stevie G said recently at the end of the day the table does not lie...fair play to ManU, they have shown themselves to be the best team with great strength in depth, no doubt about it...

what of Liverpool...well i would be kidding if i said i was not gutted by the outcome, especially since the Reds have lost the least number of games (only 2) and have scored the most number of goals in the EPL(72) thus far...Rafa is wrong to say that the Reds lost the EPL title because of the unfortunate losses against Boro and Spurs...that was and is not the problem...the fundamental and obvious problem was and is the bloody 11 draws, in particular the 7 home draws especially against midddle of the road and low end teams like Stoke, Wigan, Fulham and West Ham...the tactics in those games were wrong, the Reds should have been more aggressive to push for wins like what they have done in the last 3rd of this season instead of being too cautious...

anyways, it is over for this season but Reds fans can still take heart because at least this time Liverpool made a real consistent challenge for the EPL title something i have not seen for many years now...

so what is next?...it is imperative that Reds keep its core strength players including xabi (what a season he has had, looked like a new key signing and there rafa wanted to sell him to buy barry??) masch and agger...and also buy wisely this time, no more robbie keane deals please...and please get rid of dead wood like dossena, lucas. ngog and zahar...babel, i say give him one more season make or break time...also hope a real moneybags owner is found to replace the unpredictable and cashstrapped yanks...vital to finally get the new stadium going as well...again i repeat rafa please buy wisely over the summer

YNWA

BlueCat

we will do our part and just continue to paly as usual,fighting till the end.
that is the spirit.

The MilkMan

well,we indeed do our part and this season is perhap one of our best for so many years.
so near yet so far.
we will need to do better next season and with few players moving on,we will need to look for quality team players to replace them and prepare to mount another challenge again next season.
hopefully,we will do it one more further,this time round.

Wayne Piew

Come on, for one last time with the season ending soon, for old times sake.

THIS IS GOING TO BE OUR YEAR!!

Whahaha!!:biggrin:

Lion_Barbell

Anybody know where to buy LFC jersey? Adidas shop selling very expensive leh anywhere can get cheaper?

Me going to BKK this coming school holidays.
Can try to get for you if you want as they usually have lelong sales there after the BPL season ends. Of course the designs will be outdated.

Javierlee

Me going to BKK this coming school holidays.
Can try to get for you if you want as they usually have lelong sales there after the BPL season ends. Of course the designs will be outdated.

Thanks bro. I'm trying to get the home jersey which last for 2 seasons. U know how much queenstown shopping centre selling?

BlueCat

Garry of Aston Villa had signed with Man City with a weeky wage of 100K pounds per week and a fee of 12mil pounds.
We simply can compete with City,they have the black gold to bankroll them.