• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ugly Sinkies park in handicap spot in Matland, kenna fucked by Apuneh. Malaysia Boleh

Re: Ugly Sinkies park in handicap spot in Matland, kenna fucked by Apuneh. Malaysia B

Be like me.....standby a handicap sticker I had replicated in Thailand strictly for this purpose.
The sinkie couple deserve it for not doing their prep work

Re: Ugly Sinkies park in handicap spot in Matland, kenna fucked by Apuneh. Malaysia B

exactly u hit the nail on the head with the word "overeacted" and thats precisely my point!....this fucking kekleng bastard keep on bashing the elderly couple and boasted he recorded 3 videos on this incident. his facebook is a collection of videos bashing people even after they repeatedly apologised. he is a fucking mental psychopath who shld be arrested and jailed for harassing and threatening elderly people. yes of course its wrong to park in a handicap lot but who the fuck does he think he is hiding one corner waiting and stalking people and then threatening them repeatedly and forcing them to pay $$$ for whatever cause. what gives him the right to do that?? this is tantamount to harrassment and extortion. u just watch and see, now the video gone viral and the malaysian public is debating his behaviour, the police is going to take action against him soon

Losers need to find purpose in life.
The kekling found his as the self styled handicap lot hero.
Give him his 3 mins of fame.... He actually waited 45mins for the sinkie couple to return. If that's not fucking wasting your life away then I dunno what is.
That said the couple are also morons. You go to matland and pull a stunt like this they lucky their car not vandalized. No streetsmarts.

lanjiao you damn fucking naive not experienced in this type of street situation. from that keklang bastards gangster attitude and threatening tone, ppl apologise already and he still keep going on and on nonstop like as if he is the king and own the place. what you think is his fucking intention? you think he is a vigilante out to seek justice for handicap ppl ah? lanjiao okay! he is just a yaya coward bastard only dare to pick on weak elderly people.
anybody who say sorry already we say just suak suak and let it go, somemore the old couple apologised how many times liao?? but in fact the old couple dont even have to apologise to him one time, who the fuck he think he is? he police ah? the law ah? if he fucking meet someone like me i guarantee you his family will be collecting bits and pieces of his body parts, doest matter whether he is from similan 04 or samsengong similanjiao, 6ft or 200lbs, meat can still be chopped very easy

The ppl who support that shit skin would change 180 degrees were they changed around. Let's assume it's a Chinese guy doing that to an old shit skin couple who parked illegally in the handicap spot. In short just change their races around leaving everything the same. The ppl supporting the shit skin in this instance would instantly blast the Chinese guy for being so rude despite the shit skin couple saying sorry. In sg alot of fuckers judge the situation not by the actions of the person but by their race. A lot of shit skins and m&ds do it and side their own race even if they are in the wrong.

hahaha you are the can man, now you also gave me an idea :D

Thanks. Pai kar lots are the best located, always available and wide berth.....
I go the whole 9 yards....sometimes carpark crowded....exit or walking towards car time must fake a limp

U need a pai kar decal to park in pai kar lot.

ROFL surprised narong didn't know that if one can fake a limp to pass off as handicap then anyone can easily come up with some handicap. ROFL dumb dumb narong.

Hey niggers, read first before you jump in.
I got a A grade replica decal....a few actually.....made in Thailand. Better handiwork and the local ones din want to do it for me

Hey niggers, read first before you jump in.
I got a A grade replica decal....a few actually.....made in Thailand. Better handiwork and the local ones din want to do it for me

U a real pai kar.

Losers need to find purpose in life.
The kekling found his as the self styled handicap lot hero.
Give him his 3 mins of fame.... He actually waited 45mins for the sinkie couple to return. If that's not fucking wasting your life away then I dunno what is.
That said the couple are also morons. You go to matland and pull a stunt like this they lucky their car not vandalized. No streetsmarts.
same with the pariah bastard who won the service excellence award by going the "extra mile" to india and returning the laptop. they will milk the system for fame and fortune in trying to champion the underdog, try to curry friends / relatives and society at large, and desperately need to come out smelling like roses in the process - to mask the stink that pundeks are renowned for....

no prizes for guessing the race when it comes to flaunting their rank and status when promoted ;)