• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm contemplating leaving this forum

I m always in casino .not online gangster.
U talk big n sak like a powerful Chihuahua.
I feel i have to let u know world is different now.

Talk like eh sai but really is gao sai
Jiao kia acting like pai kia
Online somemore hahaha
Ok I conferred you the online SBf gangster
Last time was hk14k now you dethroned him already
Mr ralders aka 大番薯

Ralders

I just called my contacts to check
They say kallang airport got one famous laofuzi.....
Cha kwayteow in the hawker center.....you the uncle wearing safety goggles?

Meet me loh. now different generation.
I can't wait to see u .Geylang on?
U know your wife from Geylang too...
Maybe she work in my friend fuck shop.

Ralders

Talk like eh sai but really is gao sai
Jiao kia acting like pai kia
Online somemore hahaha
Ok I conferred you the online SBf gangster
Last time was hk14k now you dethroned him already
Mr ralders aka 大番薯

All along i m ok wif u wan.
But your balless n talking big show u in need of slap.

Y u care so much..
Meet me .dig n bring your father's mother's urn as well .
In case u scare .

大番薯 online pai kia very big fuck
Like fuck la
I see you I humtam you I kill before have you?
I take life no need go jail
Want to try?
Online put time put place? Casino? Nabei chow Aqua schoolboy hide behind comp kpkb

大番薯
Fuck your family la
Now I stand your parents bones very song
Want to meet me lai lai I fuck you dead
You dunno who you fucking with
How to find you? Dun say casino or whole geylang so big
Fuck you no balls to say can pm
Uncle beat hard hard wait for you

Ralders

大番薯
Fuck your family la
Now I stand your parents bones very song
Want to meet me lai lai I fuck you dead
You dunno who you fucking with
How to find you? Dun say casino or whole geylang so big
Fuck you no balls to say can pm
Uncle beat hard hard wait for you
Or where u now where i come find u now.
Where where where.

Ralders

大番薯 online pai kia very big fuck
Like fuck la
I see you I humtam you I kill before have you?
I take life no need go jail
Want to try?
Online put time put place? Casino? Nabei chow Aqua schoolboy hide behind comp kpkb

Come lah .i want try ...where.

Fuck u. Y u care so much.
I m a poor chap who deposit 100k.
Not every one go mbs gamble....
Ask GD. Fuck you poor beh gan Chihuahua bark loud only.

You no update la now paiza no need 100k
I dun gamble means I'm poor? Hahaha good ah Beng logic
You know so much you work there jaga the jamban? Muahahaha Internet la let you win so what? You big fuck?
大番薯 aka ralders is internet big fuck hahaha find a more original nick la