• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News : Bukit Batok MP David Ong resigns, citing personal reasons

sinkie uncles are lucky. have such a fuck face and still can attract a chick. they should thank the pap for their lucky stars. :p

gingerlyn

wendy lim, pap women wing
http://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20160312-591894

(联合早报网讯)武吉巴督区议员王金发(54岁)涉及婚外情,今天下午突然以“个人理由”向李显龙总理请辞国会议员职务,并退出人民行动党。
据本报得知,王金发的婚外情对象是人民行动党武吉巴督支部妇女团成员林婉丽(Wendy Lim,41岁,物流企业高层)。林婉丽过去一年来,不时在面簿上载多张参与武吉巴督基层活动的照片,其中包括与王金发的合照。
据知,林婉丽是相当活跃的行动党党员。去年全国大选,林婉丽曾连同其他支持者,根据王金发的形象制作漫画版王金发纸板。提名日当天,她和其他支持者前往克明小学,手握漫画纸板与王金发合影。截至今天晚上6时30分,林婉丽个人面簿上与王金发的合照仍处于公开状态,但之后被转换成隐秘状态。记者试图拨打林婉丽的手机,但无人接听。本报今晚也尝试到林婉丽在西部的公寓,但都没有联系上她。
王金发育有三个孩子。本报尝试联系王金发,但他只通过电邮给予回复,承认自己在个人行为失检,让他很后悔,辞职无论是对行动党、对选民或是对家庭,都是最正确的做法。(早报记者:邓华贵)

Wunderfool

All PAP MP should abide by the Party's code of conduct. If you sign on with the PAP, short of saying it explicitly, you sign on as an eunuch and is expected to serve wholeheartedly to the Party and so, you'd better learn to draw the line when it comes to sex outside of marriage.

Wunderfool

How does the PAP screen candidates for marital infidelity ? Anyone ?

Is this even possible ? If it is not possible, then how can this be prevented ?

Do we have to set up Private Detective Investigation Agency (PDIA) to check into all our MPs ' private lives just like the CPIB?

How many good talented men do we have to lose because of his private matters ?

Do we fire a capable, high-flying person in the private sector if he is found to have a mistress ?

I am not condoning the personal indiscretion, but the office and private life are separate matters.

hahaha...this is embarrassing....your sifu no hew u....
your sifu after the booboo on TCB is now licking his wounded pride and u are here to add salt to his wound showing up his igorance....lol.

hahaha, he kay kay about sifu lah, don't be easily impressionable and manipulated, it's the same person lah, hahaha...................... :biggrin:

spotter542

5441 and 4154 will be sold out at all Singapore Pools outlets tomorrow :biggrin:
Bookies will reject these 2 numbers :p

hsienloong

People's Association is revealing itself to be a sex hub providing sexual services
to PAP MPs and big shot cadres.

kukubird59

hahaha, he kay kay about sifu lah, don't be easily impressionable and manipulated, it's the same person lah, hahaha...................... :biggrin:
hahaha....I am not interested in whether they are the same person....
also pse explain in what way am I easily impressionable and manipulated???