• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if everyone is like me, the world will stop evolve

Do not believe in all sort of agents.
Agents can never dream of making money from me.
This include investments. One day I walk into bank and tell the manager...limpeh want to make a gamble and do investment. Manager did some personal risk analysis with me and the analysis result showed a low risk unit trust. When I was about to take the plunge, I saw the Obnoxious management fee and immediate told the manager to stop here .

During the time when I sold my house, the agent insist to take 2% fee and I ask him to chia Sai. 1% Ai lai mai sua. You don't want I will sell on my own .

Insurance agent tried to stop me in mrt, I ask them chia Sai.

Mlm agent , a ex close colleague called me up for kopi session trying to make me sign member, I ask him chia Sai.

To be honest, if I have a safe box at home,I rather put all my mountain of cash at home then to let the bank keep my money and use it as a loan shark business.
Fucking Idiots all trying to pull a fast one from me. Tan ku ku

if everyone like u so ham sup.
then women all will huat to bank.:)

This include investments. One day I walk into bank and tell the manager...limpeh want to make a gamble and do investment. Manager did some personal risk analysis with me and the analysis result showed a low risk unit trust. When I was about to take the plunge, I saw the Obnoxious management fee and immediate told the manager to stop here .

During the time when I sold my house, the agent insist to take 2% fee and I ask him to chia Sai. 1% Ai lai mai sua. You don't want I will sell on my own .

Mlm agent , a ex close colleague called me up for kopi session trying to make me sign member, I ask him chia Sai.

To be honest, if I have a safe box at home,I rather put all my mountain of cash at home then to let the bank keep my money and use it as a loan shark business.

Your bank manager, insurance agent, property agent and MLM agent, they all share a common characteristic - they don't have a slim waist.

You see, every man has his weak spot. Chootchiew will ngeow chee ngeow lan on a few hundreds, but will save up to buy a Chanel wallet for the chance to hold a slim waist.

the funny thing is the bank is using ur money all 500k of it and running their own loan shark business,lending money to people at 8.88 percent p.a. huat ah cash line or credit card interest 17.9 percent to 24 percent.

yes, chiew got 400k in bank.

who has slim waist can come to date chiew

Your bank manager, insurance agent, property agent and MLM agent, they all share a common characteristic - they don't have a slim waist.

You see, every man has his weak spot. Chootchiew will ngeow chee ngeow lan on a few hundreds, but will save up to buy a Chanel wallet for the chance to hold a slim waist.

You are right. Everyone has a weak point .those don't have mostly will have a lot of money left.
My weak point is slim waist and gambling.

I'm thinking how to reply you already bullseye hole in one

Can everyone put a stop to this ? Me alone is useless.

Chootchiew .every where u went .
U ask ppl jiak sai.
U must bought alot sai when u go out.

Chootchiew .every where u went .
U ask ppl jiak sai.
U must bought alot sai when u go out.
Lol. I don't like say fuck.this will benefit them as it is a enjoyable action. Knnb also not gd scold their mother for what not their mother problem . So chia sai is best.

Can become engineers what?

Singapore is shortage of engineers.

Get a real job will you?

If everyone is like you, we will all be sitting like statues at our workplace thinking about slim waists and how not to spend money. ;)

Fully agreed with, why let strangers earn your money.
I known you in Sammyboy.com and admired your talented contribution
However, I can see that your money is stagnated and are not working hard for you.

As a fellow Sammyboy.com member, I can help make your money work even harder.
Hurry invest in my new business StartUp now.
Don't let this once in a lifetime opportunity slipped.

Fully agreed with, why let strangers earn your money.
I known you in Sammyboy.com and admired your talented contribution
However, I can see that your money is stagnated and are not working hard for you.

As a fellow Sammyboy.com member, I can help make your money work even harder.
Hurry invest in my new business StartUp now.
Don't let this once in a lifetime opportunity slipped.

Bro thanks for the first part.
2nd part chia sai lah :D