A pity runifyouhaveto also missing. his infatuation with he ting ru was close to comical.
Boss, what about nicole? Not chio?
A pity runifyouhaveto also missing. his infatuation with he ting ru was close to comical.
My deduction rules based on 80-20, don't cover exception cases under the 20%.
4. If a moniker always post about having a wife, many girl friends, erotic sexual encounters, he is likely a looney single.
Spot on. there is one moniker richoil or PERVERT.
Says he always go massage n chicken house.
N ask for free sex
Bros can profile me too.
Very fun. If correct i will say.
Wah so many life expert csi here.
ZhiHau is a boy next door.Dayum!!! Wonder what my profile would be like?
JW5 is a highly educated nerdy man with specs and pants wore above waistI think it can be done. a moniker's age can quite easily be matched with his postings. take kohlianthye as an example. his elephant memory allowed him to recall events which took place before many of us were even born. Same goes for charlie99.
a moniker's level of education imho is always reflected with his postings. his vocab, analyses and critiques indicates his level of education. lockliberal comes across as an intellectual. and he is one.
....... please share if you can. if unable to, for whatever reason(s), please do not bring your vendetta here.
GoldenDragon is a sum seng gia with short hair by the side and long hair behind. On top is permed.
Even the most Lao Beng of bengs dun sport this look anymore....it's extinct.
GoldenDragon is a sum seng gia with short hair by the side and long hair behind. On top is permed.
JW5 is a highly educated nerdy man with specs and pants wore above waist![]()
Even the most Lao Beng of bengs dun sport this look anymore....it's extinct.
Indeed but I still see in turf club once a blue moon. The hairstyle alone can scare people off
Narong carry a clutch bag :p
![]()
Indeed but I still see in turf club once a blue moon. The hairstyle alone can scare people off
Narong carry a clutch bag :p
![]()
Who is nelson?
Wrong! I dun carry clutch bag or sling bag or any bags....I also never carry woman's handbags for them.
Though I'm an ah Beng at the core I have for decades try to wean myself off and disassociate myself with anything Beng-ish. Likewise for chinkness and sinkieness....I dare say I have succeeded. Peers who dunno me for at least 30 years are actually surprised I understand dialect and speak fluent mandarin......everyone assumed I'm some ABC because of my demeanor I've carefully cultivated.
Wow.
Oh sorry, I'm not coming here to rock the boat.
But I really find this thread very interesting.
Fellow Bros can tell mine?
Dun worry, I have learned to take critics easier now.
A nick who started many famous threads like "how to shoot in raw" and "how many inches good for Freddie"