• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

Ralders

Ah? How much?
You ask me? Your life?
I only know every year, I paid $50 to the glass cutter.
Oh let me remind you of your slogan.
I think now have to change again.
人在说,天在看
Just like I've said earlier.
You point one finger,
You activate the other four.

Go find out where u stand first.

RichOil

Whahaha Whahaha. u been parking in your mother's pantie all these while.
Welcome to ralders fan club. Be a stalker n sniffed my ass.

Don't you remember the public hero?
The one with a pink colour smelly one that you cover your mouth
when you threaten to pick me up.
And oh, you've got a fan club for smelling pussy?
KopiMeng, wanna join?

Ralders

Don't you remember the public hero?
The one with a pink colour smelly one that you cover your mouth
when you threaten to pick me up.
And oh, you've got a fan club for smelling pussy?
KopiMeng, wanna join?

Don know what u writing. no head no tail.
Out of nowhere pantie on your head.

U must be a ta tin ta tu person with a cheapskate odour.

RichOil

Go find out where u stand first.

Where? White House Park? Or Tekong?
No. Plenty of filthy ghosts.

Hey, why not meet at your thread?
Other Bros here need to sleep leh.
After reading all your filthy post cannot sleep how?
KopiMeng, coming?

Ralders

Where? White House Park? Or Tekong?
No. Plenty of filthy ghosts.

Hey, why not meet at your thread?
Other Bros here need to sleep leh.
After reading all your filthy post cannot sleep how?
KopiMeng, coming?
U think ppl come in to read your post.
U very lost. go find out where u stand.
U so high now.... like first time ask for free fuck.
Shiok right very fun n entertaining.

RichOil

Don know what u writing. no head no tail.
Out of nowhere pantie on your head.

U must be a ta tin ta tu person with a cheapskate odour.

Oh now you smell my ass.
Dun worry. Not smelly. Quite nice smell actually.
I dun eat filthy things nor said filthy things.
Oh. I also dun like pineapple.
Just papaya. Can?

Ralders

Oh now you smell my ass.
Dun worry. Not smelly. Quite nice smell actually.
I dun eat filthy things nor said filthy things.
Oh. I also dun like pineapple.
Just papaya. Can?
see no class reply .follow others style.
Cant turn n answer well.make no sense in what u writing.
It just show your low intelligence level.

RichOil

U think ppl come in to read your post.
U very lost. go find out where u stand.
U so high now.... like first time ask for free fuck.
Shiok right very fun n entertaining.

Ah ha. Got free meh. You offered?
No lah. Not keen. Only like paid sex with favourite woman.
Remember?
Why you so fast forget?
I tot you only 20.
Jiak lax.
Need to go for another checkup.
Dementia.

RichOil

see no class reply .follow others style.
Cant turn n answer well.make no sense in what u writing.
It just show your low intelligence level.

I cannot post in rhyme (not poet) any more.
You no understand england, cannot.
If you like my rhyme, remember, rhyme, I can always do so any time. But dun say 'I dun know, I dun know'
Or you want some Cantonese? No cannot, you said in some thread you are limited.
Aiyo, you very chum. How to talk?
'

Ralders

I cannot post in rhyme (not poet) any more.
You no understand england, cannot.
If you like my rhyme, remember, rhyme, I can always do so any time. But dun say 'I dun know, I dun know'
Or you want some Cantonese? No cannot, you said in some thread you are limited.
Aiyo, you very chum. How to talk?
'

It me who feel embarrassed .

RichOil

What u trying to say.
What pineapple soak in wine.
Make no sense

Sorry can't help you any more.
Want to learn, tution fee must pay more
No money to pay, go look for 'ang mo'
Or go find your 14-year old girl to 'mo'

Oh no again cannot.
Now got CCTV police will come & knock
Later you go find a housing block
To jump carrying that rock

Amen, amen.....

Ralders

Originally Posted by*gongkia*

My deduction rules based on 80-20, don't cover exception cases under the 20%.*

4. If a moniker always post about having a wife, many girl friends, erotic sexual encounters, he is likely a looney single.

SallyTan

• P_20160814_194542.jpg
    P_20160814_194542.jpg
    912.8 KB · Views: 15,664

mangali

siao lan finally kenna banned, kanin nabeh cheebye come here scold everyone, really need to consult psychiatrist