• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

Ralders

I Never hide. it u who is hiding.
Clearly an old hum ku birdless PERVERT.
I m always ready to meet u.
I had met others from here.
I swear by public benefits. i will crack u if i meet u.

Ralders

Oh. Like kopimeng say, got hair?

I talk to a bo lan jiao ah peh freak like u.
Really lower my standard. Fucking low class want free fuck from whores.
Pay 20 cents wan take a dollar value. fucking cheapo cheapskate.
I myself feel embarrassed to talk u. u this type die liao sure kosong funeral.straightforward burn with dead carcass.
Save on casket. u one Fucking scum on earth.

RichOil

I Never hide. it u who is hiding.
Clearly an old hum ku birdless PERVERT.
I m always ready to meet u.
I had met others from here.
I swear by public benefits. i will crack u if i meet u.

Oh Please please dun get so heated up
Or else you will need to go another checkup.
So what you said in Sammyboy is just your makeup
About using vulgarities is just a coverup

Ralders

Oh Please please dun get so heated up
Or else you will need to go another checkup.
So what you said in Sammyboy is just your makeup
About using vulgarities is just a coverup

It u who is failing. i work up i can tahan. i jog n go gym .
See me u know lah. test me .one punch u sure see :*:

RichOil

Finally Ralders has full of energy after watching Old Huang's concert.
Old Huang dedicated xiao wei to him without noticing that he is not wearing a skirt.
His new name now is called Winnie, 'without a skirt'
So he will go home to find his sister's skirt

RichOil

It u who is failing. i work up i can tahan. i jog n go gym .
See me u know lah. test me .one punch u sure see :*:

Oh. Which gym you go?
Will ask all 14-years old to give it a go.
So it will not help you achieve your goal
To touch their breast and dance Ah go go

Ralders

Pervert from your writing.
U clearly don't know where u stand?
Go find out first... fucking sia suay lang still beat drum.
Talk until u been to hell n back on earth as a fairy.
Been through journey with monkey god.
Yes.. u the teeko pig.
Fairy ....got. ..cannon fairy eh back side sniffer at most.

KopiMeng

Pervert from your writing.
U clearly don't know where u stand?
Go find out first... fucking sia suay lang still beat drum.
Talk until u been to hell n back on earth as a fairy.
Been through journey with monkey god.
Yes.. u the teeko pig.
Fairy ....got. ..cannon fairy eh back side sniffer at most.

cannon fairy is the fairy riding on a cannon ball?
the cannon can sit one ? izzit?

RichOil

Sorry all Bros of this thread.
I didn't mean to destroy this thread
With the cursing, swearing and threats
I will post in all his threads

RichOil

I will post in all his other threads

Sorry Bro HorLee and all my other supporting Bros.
Sorry. I have just parked myself in Courtyard just bcos of this maron.
There will be no more update from me here.
Can pm me though.

Ralders

I will post in all his other threads

Sorry Bro HorLee and all my other supporting Bros.
Sorry. I have just parked myself in Courtyard just bcos of this maron.
There will be no more update from me here.
Can pm me though.

Whahaha Whahaha. u been parking in your mother's pantie all these while.
Welcome to ralders fan club. Be a stalker n sniffed my ass.