• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Jit diam nerng diam sar diam ang
Sar pue lee yo wa xiang ang.
Shun shun li li kee soon tong.
Wa si sam chuan ang soon tong.

Soon soon Jin jia soon
Alamak1ng aa thread reaching 10 thousand soon
Pi pi pi pi poon poon poon
Alamak1ng finally aa sai koon

Hokkien hokkien lip lai kua
Alamak1ng aa lanjiao Jin jia tua
Hokkien kua liao sim teo chua
Alamak1ng kan yi kan buay sua

Chootchiew's hokkien is so powerful
Flooding this thread like a huge cesspool
He learnt and spoke only hokkien in school
As King Ah Beng, he rules. :D

Sbf lai bin Jin chue gau
Char ki um mi tiam tiam hao
Aw Aw Aw Aw Aw Aw Aw
Loong zhong par si poon mai chow

Sbf lai bin Jin chue gau
Char ki um mi tiam tiam hao
Aw Aw Aw Aw Aw Aw Aw
Loong zhong par si poon mai chow

In English translation :D

In SBF, there are many dogs
Morning and Night they continue to talk
Aw Aw Aw, Barking non stop
Beaten to death, leaving here will never be in their thoughts.

In English translation :D

In SBF, there are many dogs
Morning and Night they continue to talk
Aw Aw Aw, Barking non stop
Beaten to death, leaving here will never be in their thoughts.

Hahaha. Last sentence should be :
How you beat them they also don't hop

In the bathroom, Krafty washes his undies
He seems not to know the modus operadi
No detergent, as he cannot afford a penny
Soon he will be in full monty.

Today is Friday
Soon I will be out of the office doorway
Having my own leeway
Heading for my spa getaway :D

Tonychat, a shitskin indian pundek
Has a malfunction prostate
When he gyrates
His penis stagnate

Chootchiew washes his girl CCB
His girl starts to pee and pee
Chootchiew's hands smell of warm wee wee
Oh dear, it is time for him to flee

Harimau the Tiger,
is the forum's spider,
a prolific thread starter.
Some call him a Nigger. :D

Francis met Harry to settle scores
They found each other equally abhor.
Harry asked Francis to kneel on the floor
Francis went mad and punch Harry sore.

Jit Diam Neng Diam sah diam ang, 3821 em si lang
Kapo Kapo po po tiao,
Kapo ginna si kiao kiao,
wu lang mai zo zo kapo,
knnb si kapo!

Chootchiew is a jiao kia
Wants to act like paikia
I tell him chow cheebye Kanina
Better stick to being a mangina

Asterix writes like a toad
I wonder whether he has a cancerous lymph node
Sounding like Tonychat he goads
Soon he will implode. :D

Kaypoh incompetent PAP IB AlamaFuck can't mind own business
Cultured intelligent folks like Asterix don't give a fuck about rhyming
AlamaFuck is definitely brain dead and HIV positive no need wonder
Asterix is in the pink of health and six pack abs the envy of all
Wishing bad health on others is typical of PAP IBs and those with bad upbringing
Jealous useless Chow chee bye AlamaFuck GO GIVE DOG FUCK

Asterix is incoherent,
It seems to be inherent,
You wonder who are his parents,
Are their demise imminent?