A real Thai beauty ... SG girls smell no smoke !

Onitsuka

ling1.jpg
819788-img-1414399841-10.jpg
20141104-ve-dep-quyen-ru-cua-hot-girl-chuyen-gioi-piyada-8.jpg
Piyada-Inthavong-14.jpg

Bro i have doubt on previous and present gender.
Sg girls cmi always haha.
Even lb better than sg girls. Haha

Piyada Inthavong (Lao: ປີຍາດາ ອີນທະວົງ, Thai: ปิยะดา อินทะวง; born 13 November 1992), better known by the names Lingling (Lao: ຫລີງ ຫລີງ, Thai: หลิงหลิง), Lingling Piyadar (Lao: ຫລີງ ຫລີງ ປີຍາດາ, Thai: หลิงหลิง ปิยะดา), Ling Piyada (Lao: ຫລີງ ປີຍາດາ, Thai: หลิง ปิยะดา) or Nong (Thai: นง) is a Lao transgender model.

Not only is it a he, he is not even Thai.

[video=youtube;kZx-L2htXJk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kZx-L2htXJk[/video]

Piyada Inthavong (Lao: ປີຍາດາ ອີນທະວົງ, Thai: ปิยะดา อินทะวง; born 13 November 1992), better known by the names Lingling (Lao: ຫລີງ ຫລີງ, Thai: หลิงหลิง), Lingling Piyadar (Lao: ຫລີງ ຫລີງ ປີຍາດາ, Thai: หลิงหลิง ปิยะดา), Ling Piyada (Lao: ຫລີງ ປີຍາດາ, Thai: หลิง ปิยะดา) or Nong (Thai: นง) is a Lao transgender model.

Not only is it a he, he is not even Thai.

Alamak bro onitsuka, suka suka anyhow post.:D
Still locals smell no smoke.

looks like a PRC....................fake boobs by the way................not that pretty too.............there are Sinkie girls that looked nicer..........
U farnie leh, of cos fake b( . )( . )bs la, she was a man. Where to find a man with real boobs
To me, sinkie girls are defective haha.:D
Anyway ur food might be my poison vice versa.

..of cos fake b( . )( . )bs la, she was a man. Where to find a man with real boobs
To me, sinkie girls are defective haha.:D
n_f, hold your breath ...some1 may replay pics of either sinkie 1st lady or sam's fave horse face:eek: :p
Just on population density alone 70mil+ vs 3mil, isn't choice obvious?:D

Those fake tits are awesome. Gives her that tits on a stick look.