• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

member John Tan's relative just got arrested in Malaysia

Ebolar8SG

http://news.asiaone.com/news/malaysia/whopping-150kg-python-caught-malaysia

MALAYSIA

Whopping 150kg python caught in Malaysia
The Star/ANN | Sunday, Jan 3, 2016

Photo: The Star/Asia News Network

ALOR SETAR - A python that had remained elusive for several months was finally caught by villagers in Kampung Sematang, Kuala Kedah here on Jan 1.

The male ular sawa batik weighed about 150kg and was eight metres long.

Security guard Syed Saifullizan Syed Shahabudin, 35, said he saw a python moving along a road near his relative's house at about 8pm on Friday.

"I quickly alerted my cousin who lives near my house. With the helped of about 10 villagers, we managed to find the python among some bushes after nearly two hours of searching," says Syed Saifullizan who works for the Kuala Kedah Fishery Department.

Four months ago, his cousin spotted the slithery creature near some bushes behind his house. Unfortunately, the reptile escaped into the bushes.

"Since that day, I have been having sleepless nights. My children love to play in the open space outside my house. I was worried for their safety.

"Now, I am very relieve that the python has been caught," says Syed Saifullizan who has a 10-year-old daughter and a 14-year-old son.

A Kota Setar District Civil Defence Department (JPAM) operation officer said they received the distress call at about 12.45pm on Saturday.

According to Leftenan Muda (Civil Defence) C. Sehgar, this is the first snake case of the department this year.

He said that Kota Setar District Civil Defence Department (JPAM) personnel had caught 912 snakes (venomous and non-venomous) between January to December in 2015.

"In May last year, we recorded the most number of snakes caught at 114 cases followed by January with 99 cases and 85 cases in December."

From around the web

ah tan is now an orphan, have pity, go slow on him lah.

It's distant relative......
John's unique speice is bitch - snake.....hokkien call GAO BU JUA

ah tan is now an orphan, have pity, go slow on him lah.

Ah tan is orphan? Don't ownself assume then after that accuse ah tan of lying hor. Anyway it is OK to be an orphan better than with a two faced father hypocrite. Wonder what will the child of such hypocrite say or think of the father if the child knows that the father - who has been teaching values to the child as what any parent should - behaves same as a gangster when under anonymous cover in social media.

Sista you're so vindictive.
Take a chill pill its cyberspace

Sista you're so vindictive.
Take a chill pill its cyberspace

People spreading lies and half truths not vindictive but i am vindictive? Who did I destroy or seek to destroy here? Tell that to gangsters instead.

Btw go do some real jobs to clear shit and then observe how some real vindictive people behave - for example people who created shit got angry with you doing your job to clear shit, bully you and then got scolded by boss who was anxious to clear shit and she had to apologise for bullying. However, once shit is cleared and change in boss, create rumours of something out of nothing to revenge on you and get new boss to side her. That's vindictive.

My son is super proud of me. I am doing well in life - rich, have the 5Cs, two smart kids in elite school, grassroots community leader, loving father, good husband. What's more to ask?

your life is so good ...

but why you still give dog fuck!! :confused::confused:

Good for you, bad for society. I am sure your son will grow up to be an arrogant brat like you, influenced by a arrogant father that he is proud of.