Get ready to pay more interest on your mortgage - thanks to PAP

Then you have to thank all the ruling political parties on this planet cos raising interest rates is a global trend.

they can withstand the impact of rising rate but the greedy banks just wanted to squeeze the balls of sinkies. whose fault? pap is not doing a good job to help sinkies with their mortgages, they chose to support the banks.

Really?

[video=youtube;xfbf2KHlVeY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfbf2KHlVeY[/video]

rule of thumb : if taxi drivers eg krafty are so good in economics/finance, they wouldn't drive taxi in the first place.

dun be jealous! i have spent many years studying econs. on my own.

Fantastic results it yielded for you. We are so envious of your current standing in life by self-learning alone

No need study economics lah, better to learn how to play poker, ahem I mean study price action ....... btw this Icahn joker short junk bonds at least before September 2015 (date of video) and just look at the chart ......... tot-tot-tot means the joker swore on TV ......... wah this billionaire really like to swear wonder what dat "Claire" guy will say to that .......... bwahahahahahaha

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/quickchart/quickchart.asp?symb=hyg&insttype=&freq=1&show=&time=8

[video=youtube;QehiaXdyFTE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QehiaXdyFTE[/video]

All would be made clear at 3 am Thursday morning when the Fed announce whether interest rates will rise.

No need to fret.

Scalpers get ready......