• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I really tio pok...

Tiok phok may be a blessing in disguise. Better things lie ahead?

Yes, beg, borrow or steal to settle cc bills. 7k is not worth being bankrupted. 700k is ok.

wah lah eh...knn lanjiao company really time wasting

hang in there until you pay off your cc debts and get another job.

Leave the company once your debts are settled.

Many people has this mentality " kena whacked until bleed also don't leave " just for the sake of the $$.

Life is too short to be unhappy. Go get a life!

Don't be too stress, a friend of mine recently kena pink slip, till date he is still looking for job.

He quite stress as he is sole breadwinner, got bills to pay and children are still young. Told him bite the bullet and hang on.......

We need a revolution to throw out the PAP.

sinkies better get used to tio pok, my sincere words. :o

Tiok phok may be a blessing in disguise. Better things lie ahead?

Yes, beg, borrow or steal to settle cc bills. 7k is not worth being bankrupted. 700k is ok.

When some people are forced to start from scratch, they emerge stronger. Its a matter of attitude.