i am moving to australia,any advice for me?

finally, i am moving to melbourne end of this month. any good advice for me?

i am a bit anxious, thinking that i will leave this sinkieland, i a bit emotional but i will be back to visit.

thanks for advice.:o

yes take me with you

[video=youtube;JYAkoZeV75I]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JYAkoZeV75I[/video]

i am a bit anxious, thinking that i will leave this sinkieland, i a bit emotional but i will be back to visit.

What visa are you going there on? Social?

You'll regret it. Australia is crap.

hi boss, why? in s'pore, i am just a lowly taxi driver. when i am there, i can work as a tradesman. you tell me which is worse?
i dun have ambition to start a business or list my company on the stock exchange. all i want is just a stable life with my new love, and enjoy my life as much as possible. i have been depressed before when i was a taxi driver, i need a change.

inconvenient to disclose here, it is legal, that's all.

Tell everyone lah, all here in Sammyboy belong to the 30% and all want a better life out of here and you don't want to share.

if you read what i wrote, you will know how i got my visa.

u know i heard from my ang moh acquaintances in sinkieland that many sinkies are dieing to migrate from this country and australia is a popular destination.

im wondering,if we cannot get daft and stupid sinkies to vote for opposition,maybe i should set up a mass migration agency for true blue sinkies to migrate to australia or canada or scandinavia,maybe i can get 100,000 or 200,000 sinkies to leave the country and seek asylum in the land down under.

[video=youtube;XfR9iY5y94s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfR9iY5y94s[/video]

u know i heard from my ang moh acquaintances in sinkieland that many sinkies are dieing to migrate from this country and australia is a popular destination.

im wondering,if we cannot get daft and stupid sinkies to vote for opposition,maybe i should set up a mass migration agency for true blue sinkies to migrate to australia or canada or scandinavia,maybe i can get 100,000 or 200,000 sinkies to leave the country and seek asylum in the land down under.

[video=youtube;XfR9iY5y94s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfR9iY5y94s[/video]

Australia dont need this sort of retarded singkies to make things worse..it already has mudslime refugees n home grown dole bludgers...n to add in an asshole like Krafty coming here..things ain't going to get better...but this krafty is juz shit stirring...he aint coming

well im not talking about the 70 percent daft estupido,they can rot here for all i care,the 30 percent sinkies deserves a second chance.the only way to change the future is to desinkifie a sinkie,by immersing ourselves in Australian,canadian and scandinavian culture,hopefully we can one day build a culture and civilisation and society just like norway,sweden,denmark or australia.