• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone knows this Ex-Director of SID?

Tay and Eng are are supposed to be Christians !!!

Wait till Bro Zeddy read about this 2 clowns :

He had earlier said that he had played golf in Johor with Eng on June 22 last
year - a day after a horse-riding incident in Malacca, where Eng said he had
hurt his groin.

Eng, 43, went to see the woman doctor at her Bishan clinic just before midnight
on June 22 about the pain in his groin, as well as in his neck and shoulders.

He..He..he..He.. What did this Eng chap did to the horse until he hurt his groin..??? :p :D :o :D :confused:

He's doing his thing, as he expertly demonstrated to the female m*nah doctor :D

94ccd480280fd51411fe9c066a38abaa.jpg

His latest photo - thanks to information from this thread (don't think a taxi driver who masturbate in front of doctor will be still able to continue such a successful life):

Exchange%20Docs2.JPG

Notice the "Simon Eng" nameshield on the table

His latest photo - thanks to information from this thread (don't think a taxi driver who masturbate in front of doctor will be still able to continue such a successful life): ...
u google, ah? ...

a lot of pix in dat album leh ... but o foto la, 2008 1 ... heno mor there la ...

u google, ah? ...

a lot of pix in dat album leh ... but o foto la, 2008 1 ... heno mor there la ...

I picked the photo where he shook hands the same way gay pinkie does

Of course google lah, I got no resources, you think I ISD ah??? :cool:

I am sure his former colleagues will have locked on to this thread by now.... eh friends, contribute information leh

I picked the photo where he shook hands the same way gay pinkie does

Of course google lah, I got no resources, you think I ISD ah??? :cool:

I am sure his former colleagues will have locked on to this thread by now.... eh friends, contribute information leh

simoneng.jpg

Is this him during his younger days? He really look like a pervert leh.. :p :D :p

He picked a non-chinese doctor, it seems. Heard that he is fluent in one of the official languages of Singapore too... not just chinese and english. Minah boleh?

menbuat kawan yang baru dan terkenal kamqeng aja,

He was a security risk to S'pore. Being a DD in SID, he has access to almost all files. He could have been compromised quite easily.

Capt GMS - This relates to national security. Not whatever access YSL has.

Uncle GD, he commited a serious case.. Will any Govt Agency willing to take him in again? This guy hornniness is a liability to national security..

Uncle GD, he commited a serious case.. Will any Govt Agency willing to take him in again?

He tak boleh become a civil servant again. But SID has many front companies. He can always be paid by the govt under 'secret funds.'

Looks like he is spoofing in China.... heard that they "entertain" clients well in China... a job with perks!

dunno him ler ... but dat website cannot find his name 1 ler ...

Try searching "Aton Water Private limited" and "Simon Eng"

Actually he is better known as Simon Eng (sounds ABC type, educated overseas) instead of Eng Wah Wooh (which sounds like a perverts name)

Uncle GD, he commited a serious case.. Will any Govt Agency willing to take him in again? This guy hornniness is a liability to national security..

I am sure some medicine can cure him - an anti-testosterone or something

I was told the victim did not relent. So, that makes it very difficult to cover-up. If victim had decided not to pursue, case will not see daylight knowing how protective they are on scholars. More so, one from SID.

Let me try to recall what else I know and heard about this case. Happened long time ago. Not 100% sure but recall being told even minister gave this chap a solid reference.

I agree with you that if the "victim" chose not to pursue, then it is very likely that the govt will persuade the AG chambers not to lay charges.

Simon Eng on the news again. Note his attempt to change his identity:

SGX raps Advance SCT and two directors for rule breaches
Oct 30, 20159:17 PM

The Singapore Exchange (SGX) has reprimanded mainboard-listed Advance SCT for breaching several listing rules by failing to promptly disclose material information on certain transactions and in some cases failing to seek shareholder approval.

It also rapped the company's chairman and chief executive officer, Weng Hua Yu alias Simon Eng, and its non-executive director, Peter Choo, for their role in the breaches.

"Mr Weng ... and Mr Peter Choo Chee Kong did not demonstrate the qualities and standards expected of directors and management of SGX-listed companies," the bourse said in a press release on Friday, adding that SGX-listed firms should consult it before they appoint Mr Weng or Mr Choo as directors or members of management.

It added that it has reported the rule breaches to the authorities.

Simon Eng on the news again. Note his attempt to change his identity:

SGX raps Advance SCT and two directors for rule breaches
Oct 30, 20159:17 PM

The Singapore Exchange (SGX) has reprimanded mainboard-listed Advance SCT for breaching several listing rules by failing to promptly disclose material information on certain transactions and in some cases failing to seek shareholder approval.

It also rapped the company's chairman and chief executive officer, Weng Hua Yu alias Simon Eng, and its non-executive director, Peter Choo, for their role in the breaches.

"Mr Weng ... and Mr Peter Choo Chee Kong did not demonstrate the qualities and standards expected of directors and management of SGX-listed companies," the bourse said in a press release on Friday, adding that SGX-listed firms should consult it before they appoint Mr Weng or Mr Choo as directors or members of management.

This sort of standard also can becum Head of SID. No wonder Mas Selamat got away!