• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[AMA] I am a Singaporean Woman

Ahmeng, there is no need to be impressed. It is never my intention to write to impress others. Impression is temporary but reputation is permanent. Your reputation based on what I read in this forum speaks volumes about you. Need I say more?

Thank you for your advice.

As I said before, I can handle all questions as long as they are not ludicrous.

For my ex boyfriends, there are times when I insisted on using condoms as I am not in the “safe” zone. Other than that, I do not mind live.

Yes, I do enjoy doggy position as well. But that leaves too much control to the man unlike my preferred position which is to be on top.

Various. Why don’t you just go to the ladies lingerie department in any major departmental store and note down the brands since you have a insatiable fetish over them.

Yes I do, not because I enjoy being “splashed” all over my face. I do it to satisfy my ex boyfriends as they had asked my permission before doing it.

Nope. I am not into such practices.

Generally I would start around his tummy area and move to the sides before the main event.

:eek: walao... u win ... i surrender! :oIo:

limpei no time to challenge chiu...busy...:biggrin:

when limpei am done with my babe...then play with chiu...i love challenges!

whahahahaha :biggrin:

bigboss

Why can’t a woman have sexual fantasies? When I am lonely at times, I do. I would day dream about being in love with a handsome man and so on…(let's not get too specific..)

Put in objectively, I need to release my "energies" as well.

Seow liao, lah. Never argue with a woman....you never win.

soikee

Soikee, your name sounds really funny :smile:

I am no slut nor exhibitionist. Members here are all mainly adults and beyond their animalistic instincts, I believe men are more logical than women at times.

That’s why I do not disagree that men are generally better drivers than women. :smile:

Sista Claire, as my moniker soikee suggests, I'm Chinese and I have a little one.

When young I was told that Angmohs usually come with tuakees.

May I ask you if your former Pommy lover was tuakee or not?

Thank you and goodnight.

Wunderfool

Claire,

You won the day ... even Ah Meng calls it quits and has to find his release somewhere.

You are made of sterner stuff. A "Hua Mulan" is born.

But I have one question for you ... do you see that your independent streak and outright audacity will drive good decent eligible bachelors away from your companionship ?

Claire

:eek: walao... u win ... i surrender! :oIo:

limpei no time to challenge chiu...busy...:biggrin:

when limpei am done with my babe...then play with chiu...i love challenges!

whahahahaha :biggrin:

Ahmeng, you are mistaken. I do not need to win. I just need to say what I believe in. You are free to bring on any challenges whatsoever.

Next, from my point of view and with due respect to whoever you are with, the bra is pretty “colourful”.

However, it is not my taste. I prefer plain colours which exudes more class.

Wearing such “rainbow” bra makes one a “fruitcake”. No offence, just my personal view.

Claire

Seow liao, lah. Never argue with a woman....you never win.

Bigboss, if your motive is to win, then you are a non-starter.

Arguing is about presenting one’s view across in a convincing manner and achieve the desired end result.[/QUOTE]

Claire

Sista Claire, as my moniker soikee suggests, I'm Chinese and I have a little one.

When young I was told that Angmohs usually come with tuakees.

May I ask you if your former Pommy lover was tuakee or not?

Thank you and goodnight.

Soikee, I am not sure whether you really enjoy making out with your partner. The issue is not about big or small.

The issue is how you enjoy the moment with your partner you love.

I do not understand your inferiority complex. With this kind of inferior mindset about size - you are already defeated even before dating an average Singaporean woman.

And both my ex-es, be it my first local boyfriend or the Pommy, I have no complaints.

Claire

Claire,

You won the day ... even Ah Meng calls it quits and has to find his release somewhere.

You are made of sterner stuff. A "Hua Mulan" is born.

But I have one question for you ... do you see that your independent streak and outright audacity will drive good decent eligible bachelors away from your companionship ?

Wunderfool, it is never my intention to be 花木蘭 even I may come across as being an “aggressive” lady.

I will never deny that I am a woman and I will be a woman.

I was born a girl and no amount of "aggressiveness" can change my inner self when I am finally in the arms of the man I walk with (if any).

Charlie99

Hello Claire,

You write very well, clear and concise English.
Do you read, write and speak any other language(s)?

You are patient and going strong after 19 pages.

Keep it up.

Claire

Hello Claire,

You write very well, clear and concise English.
Do you read, write and speak any other language(s)?

You are patient and going strong after 19 pages.

Keep it up.

Charlie, thank you for your compliment.

Nope, I am not trained in foreign languages. My mandarin is average. :smile:

I did ask eErotica69 about learning Thai language for my recreational use - when I am Thailand for short breaks with my friends.

Inertia has so far got the better of me. I guess I need to give myself a "mental kick" and take the first step forward.

This is getting disgusting ... a bunch of losers flying around a gaylord. almost 20 pages.

Ahmeng, you are mistaken. I do not need to win. I just need to say what I believe in. You are free to bring on any challenges whatsoever.

Next, from my point of view and with due respect to whoever you are with, the bra is pretty “colourful”.

However, it is not my taste. I prefer plain colours which exudes more class.

Wearing such “rainbow” bra makes one a “fruitcake”. No offence, just my personal view.

Mai kong bird language I tell u :oIo:

Angeal

Bigboss, if your motive is to win, then you are a non-starter.

Arguing is about presenting one’s view across in a convincing manner and achieve the desired end result.

Gain experience from the sex forum before u flaunt your missy online persona here.