wil he oso kena a few sinkielan slings? ...... not forgetting A TEQUILA SUNRISE
wil he oso kena a few sinkielan slings? ...
wil dey take it 2 ze limit 4 him? ...all night long
btw where is he now ? When will he go to changi ? What will happen to all his money ? I cannot get all this basic simple answer everywhere I find.your guess pls
btw where is he now ? When will he go to changi ? What will happen to all his money ? I cannot get all this basic simple answer everywhere I find.
your guess pls
CHC will still be known as CHC when KH serves his term in Changi. The Commissioner of Charity cannot touch him.
It's the mighty City Harvest Changi.
he will be THE NEW KID IN TOWN
and will have a PEACEFUL AND EASY FEELING
not forgetting A TEQUILA SUNRISE
alamak never answer my questions also. Is it all those question has no answers one ?
Whatever money that can be traced to the embezzlement will be recovered.
He will be fined and/or jailed. The fine will not be based on whatever shortfall that cannot be recovered.
But you cannot touch his personal assets unless you can trace them to the embezzlement of which he has been convicted.
oic. thanks for the reply.
Any idea where is he now ?