I'm only reading the quote from Tonychat posted by you in the other thread in context.
WP not speaking up on CPF issue like Roy did and complete silence on Temasek, GIC is factual. It's not bias.
And how can I reveal who the voters are ? It's very PAP to allow people to vote yet create the fear that they know who voted for who. It's only fair that vote is kept secret.
Wahahahaha.....
Okay, man. Bro, do a real poll. It's long overdue. The last thing I want to do is to hijack another person's thread. So, please do a poll![]()
Later lah. Me drinking at Harry's Bar now...
Harry's Bar in Oxley Rise ? With Princess ah ?
Okay, man. Bro, do a real poll. It's long overdue. The last thing I want to do is to hijack another person's thread. So, please do a poll![]()
Fuck you mother cheebye PAP IB :oIo:
Fuck your your family kenna stroke :oIo:
Fuck you PAP IB! Fuck you Ahmeng Krafty Kopiuncle gong cheebye! All kenna knock down by FT trash SBS bus driver. :oIo:
The second time that WP voted against was the constitutional amendment to the appointment of Senior Judges.
Excerpt from news.asiaone.com
"All seven WP MPs voted against the constitutional amendment.
But it passed easily with 69 ayes, 11 more than the 58 needed, thanks to PAP MPs' strong turnout - the best the House has seen for some time."
40% opposition votes only translate to less than 10% parliamentary opposition. And PAP has been able to bulldozed through their unpopular policies for the past 50 years.
Wake up and vote wisely comes next GE.
Fuck your mother cheebuy. Useless balless sinkies, Go fuck your asshole with PAP bamboo flag pole. :oIo:
Boat quay lah. KNN.
You should try the Tuna Steak there. $24 but is very nice.
Not only when they speak up; they speak like MICE.
I expect loud thunder voice across the Chamber.
No wonder PAP is so disappointed with their calibres.