Is it the end for NameWee 黃明志? Fuck UMNO!

[video=youtube;HluGxkkpzJQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?list=PLp8YAQVH95dzM8LGQ9fKBPCt9tm1J6V6C&t=452&v=HluGxkkpzJQ[/video]

HENG he is Malaysian. If he is sinkie, jail liao also people laugh at him.

This guy really got balls, he would have ran away long ago and fight UMNO from outside but no he fought in home ground.

Great song by NameWee:

[video=youtube;rz94qYaVsyQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rz94qYaVsyQ[/video]

Alvin Tan's view on this:

Namewee 黃明志 might be going to jail soon, as he's facing a possibility of a 5-year jail term for his antics at TNB (now being rude is a crime?). His career is actually blossoming overseas in Taiwan, Hong Kong, China, etc., and back home he has to face this sort of stupid harassment.

This is why Malaysia is such a fucked-up country. Malaysia can only produce one Namewee every 2-3 generations I dare say. He's really something, and I salute him for his entrepreneurship, talent, and sheer determination to get shit done despite strong domestic opposition from the government and our brown friends.

Unfortunately I'm proven right again. There's no sense whatsoever to start building your career in Malaysia so long as you haven't migrated yet. It's all a waste of time and effort. Why? Because the government can just take it away from you at a whim. It doesn't matter if you keep quiet, stay apolitical, or even suck up to them. You'll never be one of them; those arrogant bastards will always see you as an outsider.

Migrate first, then only talk about your career. That's the lesson I learnt, and I'm proven right over and over again. He's not smart at all staying back to make puny Ringgits anyway from a small market. That's some lack of foresight on his part that I can never comprehend, considering how smart he is.

Then again, where can he migrate to? His English is poor, and China/Hong Kong doesn't need anymore people. As for Taiwan... My guess? He failed to migrate there. That's why he has to stay back in Malaysia. He says he stays in Malaysia because he loves Malaysia. I don't buy that at all.

Now he has to face some bullshit charge... And my guess is that it won't be the last bullshit charge he has to face. I wouldn't expect any less from Najib's UMNO.

Ero69, that Amos Yee jail 50 days for being rude why you never fuck PAP and Loong?

Because Tonychat loves to suck UMNO's cock and I don't like Tonychat, so I fuck Tonychat and UMNO.

You, Mojito, the PAP IB loves to suck PAP's cock, but I don't particularly dislike you. So I ignore you and your PAP masters.

Anymore questions? Staff Sergeant? KNN

Because Tonychat loves to suck UMNO's cock and I don't like Tonychat, so I fuck Tonychat and UMNO.

You, Mojito, the PAP IB loves to suck PAP's cock, but I don't particularly dislike you. So I ignore you and your PAP masters.

Anymore questions? Staff Sergeant? KNN

Isn't it obvious? He is deviating the question as it directly hits him on the spot for being a PAP ib and a PAP cock sucker to earn his salary.

Wow lowlife UMNO IB trying to change subject woh.

UMNO is the type of Government you and your ball-partners voted for. Happy sucking their dick.

Is erotica69 a DAP ib? \o/

How did you know? See my DAP slave owner's photo!

dyana%20sofya.ashx