• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Win a free lunch with Scroobal

Status
Not open for further replies.

what if hor ... only 2 persons including you ... then hor ... how huh? :biggrin:

You mean GD and scroobal are the same person?

No lah cannot be scrooballs is his sifu and idol you know why would he call himself as his idol and sifu unless you know he's siao. :biggrin:

Me not siao. Me chao. Not sure, ask Narong to explain.

Why are you always dropping other ppls names?

Ask someone else who isn't even in the thread to explain, ask boss sam to explain etc etc.

You cannot exprain yourself is it?

Btw you ask ah meng who zapped you.

Why are you always dropping other ppls names?

Ask someone else who isn't even in the thread to explain, ask boss sam to explain etc etc.

You cannot exprain yourself is it?

Btw you ask ah meng who zapped you.

you mai luan luan gong hor.. nabei :oIo::biggrin:

inf compliemtary cannot zap one hor.. that tsibye leongsam kiam kanna...:oIo:

you mai luan luan gong hor.. nabei :oIo::biggrin:

inf compliemtary cannot zap one hor.. that tsibye leongsam kiam kanna...:oIo:

he likes to name drop other unrelated ppl so i also follow his pattern la. You use other clone to zap him la you think this nick ah nigger?

Yes, TuaKangYaoSiu, police commissioner is different from Commissioner Of Police. We must use the proper civil service term right? Otherwise how can we explain to our Civil Service Bosses? LOL .............................:wink:

Sorry boss. Not police commissioner. That is PC. Right answer is CP - Commissioner of Police. Like that also blur.

Status
Not open for further replies.