• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Harlo, is NSP still holding on to Tampines, Sembawang, Pioneer and Marpherson?

Think if NSP still there, high chance of very high SPOIL VOTES in these places.

Use your brain, the people are NOT stoopig.......NSP is a fucking disgrace and dishonorable.

Better balek kampung and fuck off from the erection.

Think if NSP still there, high chance of very high SPOIL VOTES in these places.

Use your brain, the people are NOT stoopig.......NSP is a fucking disgrace and dishonorable.

Better balek kampung and fuck off from the erection.
I think they will contest. Their mission is to help to improve the % of VALID vote cast for PAP. For example, say out of 10 voters, 2 are hardcore opp supporters and 2 will only support rational opp and would spoil their votes if nsp contest and 2 are sitting on the fence and would end up voting pap because nsp has intentionally created a negative image, the % of valid votes for pap will be 6/8 x 100% = 75%. This % has artificially become higher because the base is reduced by 2 spoiled votes and will help to pull up the overall %. If nsp didn't make a fool of themselves, then there will be more opp votes and less spoiled votes, both factors working against the purpose of using these otherwise uncontested wards to boost the % because walkover constituencies do not contribute to the overall %.

Only idiots would join NSP.

The party's boss is the President who does not contest but has the say on who joins and who contest where.

The Sec-Gen is a paper general. I'm surprised idiots like GMS, Tan Lam Siong and Hazel Poa became their paper generals, knowing full well they are puppets to the one in the shadow Sebastian Teo, who turns out to be an ex-convict. Darned!

This is a obviously a scam party. If I had known that the Sec-Gen is only a spokesperson and has limited power, then I would not have given NSP even a second glance, not because its organization is weird, but I expect the President to contest and not hide behind the shadow controlling the party but not contesting. Right? Am I wrong?

I hope NSP contests in all the seats they said they would contest. PAP deserves a few easy victories so that we can ensure ministerial calibre candidates get into Parliament safely. Singapore needs them.

Listen carefully and I will only say it once. There are NO ministerial calibre candidates. We are voting for an MP, not a minister.
The laws of parliament must changed, whereby a Minister can be nominated from elsewhere other than from the MPs.

Listen carefully and I will only say it once. There are NO ministerial calibre candidates. We are voting for an MP, not a minister.
The laws of parliament must changed, whereby a Minister can be nominated from elsewhere other than from the MPs.

You may be voting for an MP. Most of us are voting for ministers and cabinet ministers who can lead Singapore forward.

I don't mind a Minister being nominated from elsewhere. How about the People's Association? We are non-partisan. I would make a good minister, especially for Community Services. I am an active grassroots leader.

So you tell me.....which one is minister calibre?

You may be voting for an MP. Most of us are voting for ministers and cabinet ministers who can lead Singapore forward.

I don't mind a Minister being nominated from elsewhere. How about the People's Association? We are non-partisan. I would make a good minister, especially for Community Services. I am an active grassroots leader.

I think kong hee & Prince r ministerial material. Hope they rule singapore bring all to heaven.Amen.

So you tell me.....which one is minister calibre?

Ong Ye Kung has the potential to be MOM minister or some sort of labour union minister. He's been with NTUC long enough. Desmond Choo too.

Dr. Koh can be a minister of state for Health Ministry.

Ong Ye Kung has the potential to be MOM minister or some sort of labour union minister. He's been with NTUC long enough. Desmond Choo too.

Dr. Koh can be a minister of state for Health Ministry.

I don't think so. Past track record of PAP choosing idiots like Lim Suay Suay and useless buggers like Georgie and Lim Hng Kang and similar idiots tell me clearly that Ong Yah Kung and Desmond Choo are just as hopeless......unless you can show me otherwise.

Sinkies have been showing you otherwise by voting them in. Ye Kung and Poh Koon hit a minor bump, but they will be holding minister portfolios in the new parliament.

Not true.....cocks like Mah the horse was booted out in erection but came through by the back door and became a minister and proceeded to screw with the COE, ERP and HDB and finally forced to step down and fade away. This shows the electorate was right. If not for back-door, the cock could not have screw things in lumparliament.

Mah was in parliament for well over two decades, and played an active from from 1988 - 2011. You can wait for Ong Ye Kung and Koh Poh Koon to slowly fade away after serving 20 years in Parliament as ministers.

Once beaten twice shy.....I've given my youth performing grassroots and stirring coffee for my CCC and enuff is enuff.

No more.....