Those who are unprincipled and act bodoh when the pap does wrong wont sleep in peace
bet you many of the pappies' supporters are now soundly asleep....

Those who are unprincipled and act bodoh when the pap does wrong wont sleep in peace
He was just a mortal like every one of us but he chose to behave like a Supremo with his arrogant attitude.
bet you many of the pappies' supporters are now soundly asleep....![]()
I am glad u agree with me that man does not live on money alone.
I was talking abt the eternal sleep
... eternal sleep? ...then the island nation can disappear from planet Earth and they will not care a hoot...
To me, LKY was an ordinary man. He like all men, returned to dust
Not true, leh....money is like the blood flowing through your body. Some people have broader blood vessels and need more money to keep the blood flow going strong.
Not for this guy ... he had said that he would get up from his grave if any one wanted to unravel his island nation. Bet he did not know he would be "dusted" instead and no chance to get up.
Mankind does not live on money alone but sinkies do. They are a unique species.
he claimed he would. but has he risen from the grave?
he was a loud mouth full of unsubstantiated claims
... do not write off what you cannot see... spiritually he might be still hanging loose in Istana... who knows? Physically, he is sayonara but spiritually, he might help pappies to whack the oppies in the coming GE...
The late Hong Choon faxed me already. He double and triple confirmed he met and spoke to LKY. So, have no fear. Btw, LKY's off-pass tiok rejected. So, won't be hanging around this 7th month. He kena extra duty down under.
At every erection I hear about the same thing
Manipulation misdeeds dictatorship cpf medisave coe arrogance ignorance...blah blah blah
But at the end of the day , the sheer righteousness, honesty and integrity of the PAP shine through
and Singaporeans will continue to return the PAP to power and to govern them.
There is nothing good about the OPPO and that's the reason why they never ever win enough to govern Singapore
and they admitted they do not want to be the government in the hot seat. They just want to collect their salaries and pensions
and make noise. Nothing substantial. They prefer to let the PAP govern Singapore and then they sit back and be arm-chair warriors.
What a bag of shitheads!!!
PAP will continue to rejuvenate, renovate and revitalize itself to make itself more relevant to a changing landscape.
The OPPO are just dead ducks and hapless and useless opportunists who are out to derail the whole PAP's road to prosperity, peace and progress.
Majulah PAP !!!
Let's be patient and wait for Singaporeans to cast their votes. You may be surprised that many ministers get kicked out at the next GE
nothing surprises singaporeans anymore
if ministers are voted out, it's part of the change of guards
it's nothing tragic or catastrophic at all
we have new blood
we have new talent
we have new passionate leaders who come forward to serve
pap will always produce new talents and new ministers
this is inevitable and it is good for Singapore
if singaporeans are not happy with some pap mps
it's acceptable
but no matter what happens
singaporeans will still vote for a PAP Government
and this is a FACT
Majulah PAP!!! Majulah Singapura!!!
It is good to see the arrogant pap ministers getting kicked out
frankly I don't see any arrogant ministers in our government
they are always simple, humble and honest public servants
whatever happened to their ministries they had tried their best
there is actually no fault of theirs
but they took upon themselves to try to solve the problems
it's no easy task but they had tried their best
I am sure you agree that the transport minister had done his best
even walking the ground and taking the commuter role to assess the real situation
we have very good ministers and we should be proud of them
instead of condemning them at the slightest inconvenience
pap ministers are the best
it is always easy to condemn from the side line like the oppo camp
but to run the ministry needs a certain amount of dedication and commitment
a great amount of patience, endurance and sacrifice
this I am sure no oppo member can do
not that I know of at this present moment
the workers party mps are pathetic to say the least
please don't talk about the other parties
they are jokers, clowns,lunatics and opportunistis
Singaporean needs PAP