• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans, Wake Up to PAP's Manipulation

PA's number one was once an SAC. He knows better. But he has back-up from the govt. He is THE greatest porlumpar in town. A dog of Amy Khor.

In this AGO's report, the PA was implicated. The PAP or the govt shd have investigated the PA's wrong doings, instead of leaving it to PA

Those believing and worshiping the pappies are simply brain dead.

yes, mostly brain dead. But there are some who are bought over and even if they know pap is wrong, because of the incentives they get, they will not support the truth.

That's why I admire Opposition members who choose to do what is right and walk the difficult path and yet have to overcome the great evil.

I am quite certain PA has no Investigation Branch. Wonder who was appointed to investigate....

You do not need to have an Investigation Branch to conduct investigation into any matter of wrong doing. If there is a way to whack a fly or a tiger, it can be done. Ask President Xi, the guy with the balls. Otherwise, you see nothing, you know nothing and you do nothing.

PAP = PA = AGO. Anything to investigate?

No. It is the pap who wants us to believe they are all the same. I don't buy that PAP=PA=AGO

AGO is an Independent Body which carries out audits without fear or favour.
PA is a grassroot organisation which serves all Singaporeans irrespective of political beliefs
PAP is a SG political organisation just like WP, SDP, SPP, etc

Don't ever let the pap say that PAP is AGO is PA.

You do not need to have an Investigation Branch to conduct investigation into any matter of wrong doing. If there is a way to whack a fly or a tiger, it can be done. Ask President Xi, the guy with the balls. Otherwise, you see nothing, you know nothing and you do nothing.

CPIB or SPF cant sit back and refuse to investigate a wrongdoing by PA which was highlighted by AGO

....That's why I admire Opposition members who choose to do what is right and walk the difficult path and yet have to overcome the great evil.

Those oppie members easily identifiable are Chen Sao Mao and Daniel Goh... if guys like them are willing to join oppie party and snub the pappies, there is still a future for the country.

I agree with you.

We have more of them fighting the PAP.

CSM, Daniel Goh, He Ting Ru, Terence, Dennis, Ben Gwee, Nicole Seah, Hazel, Tony, etc. By their participation, they have fired the imagination of many capable singaporeans

yes, mostly brain dead. But there are some who are bought over and even if they know pap is wrong, because of the incentives they get, they will not support the truth.

That's why I admire Opposition members who choose to do what is right and walk the difficult path and yet have to overcome the great evil.

People who support the PAP because of the incentives they get are the smart ones. The brain dead ones are those who are stupid enough to defy the government when they know it is futile. They might as well bang their heads against a brick wall.

....Don't ever let the pap say that PAP is AGO is PA.

alamak, LKY already said pappies is Govt and Govt is pappies...if sinaporans still think civil servants are not following orders of pappies, they have just landed on Planet Earth.

People who support the PAP because of the incentives they get are the smart ones....

Not really true ... they support pappies for many reasons ... gratitude, benefits, privileges, career, appointments, and a host of other considerations. To hell about what is wrong or unprincipled. In this sense, they know which side of their bread is buttered and with orange marmalade added, but they do not need to be smart. Just act bodoh, bodoh and pray for pappies not to get booted out.

People who support the PAP because of the incentives they get are the smart ones. The brain dead ones are those who are stupid enough to defy the government when they know it is futile. They might as well bang their heads against a brick wall.

Men do not live on money alone. Those who go for financial rewards regardless of what is right or wrong will suffer in the end

alamak, LKY already said pappies is Govt and Govt is pappies...if sinaporans still think civil servants are not following orders of pappies, they have just landed on Planet Earth.

LKY was not always right, He was often wrong. And this is one of his wrongs

.... The brain dead ones are those who are stupid enough to defy the government when they know it is futile. They might as well bang their heads against a brick wall.

Those who chose to be anti-pappies are not brain dead...they can discern the wrong policies adopted by the pappies which can harm the country. If brain dead, they will just remain what they are ... oblivious to the political upheaval in the country and let the pappies run wild with their half past six policies.

Why bang their head against a brick wall when a vote in the ballot box can bang the pappies?

Men do not live on money alone. Those who go for financial rewards regardless of what is right or wrong will suffer in the end
Mankind does not live on money alone but sinkies do. They are a unique species.

Not really true ... they support pappies for many reasons ... gratitude, benefits, privileges, career, appointments, and a host of other considerations. To hell about what is wrong or unprincipled. In this sense, they know which side of their bread is buttered and with orange marmalade added, but they do not need to be smart. Just act bodoh, bodoh and pray for pappies not to get booted out.

Those who are unprincipled and act bodoh when the pap does wrong wont sleep in peace