• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Chee SDP Mati liao !!!

Best if Dr Chee walks into parliament stepping on lawlan's fuckface.
Cannot tahan that lanjiao smug smile

you go and eat more cheechongfun lah
you with your vulval mouth never fail to impress
nothing good come out from your filthy mouth
your face more smug and more lan lah...
giphy.gif

Pappies always link National Day celebration to a party victory, PAP.
That is why many capable and talent Singaporeans go overseas during ND.
Btw, among 1.7 millions attendees how many of them (or percentile) are sinkies?

use your common sense lah
singaporeans are solidly behind the pap
pap will return with the best victory results this coming GE

just count the number of fartup oppo sarporters here
just read their filthy and stooping posts
they have totally no substance at all

and if you stay longer here in this sbf
you will puke..

these guys here are fartups, drug addicts, convicts,rapists,cheehongkias and cheekohpeks....lunatics and clowns..
giphy.gif

Yet another announcement of PAP candidates in drips and drabs.
Headless chickens running around, ignoring the Mother Hen.

u think halimah support law wong.
or the other way.
lhl see risky to put law wong alone.
he will lose .
law wong dont have a good ren yuan with the ground.

Only DL will lose deposit. Much easier for Oppo to win than lose deposit.

No, no. SDA and DL have been given a facelift and reinvented themselves.

If you have been watching DL's video, he believes intercourse ...i mean, in the cause.

Here's a suggestion for a video on our Speaker of Parliament. Compare her with the Speaker of the British House of Commons. She will look like a fool.

The Speaker is not supposed to be active in party activities when she is in office. Not this Speaker ...she mixes her political affilation with her role. So, how can she be objective when making rulings in Parliament?
She is an idiot in so many ways.

Here's a suggestion for a video on our Speaker of Parliament. Compare her with the Speaker of the British House of Commons. She will look like a fool.

The Speaker is not supposed to be active in party activities when she is in office. Not this Speaker ...she mixes her political affilation with her role. So, how can she be objective when making rulings in Parliament?

Good point. Will feedback.

She only got her job because Michael Palmer fucked Laura Ong and the scandal broke. But because she's a Malay and a woman, the daft ones would think that's a victory for women and minorities in politics. Yay, meritocracy! :rolleyes:

I agree. Lawrence Wong is a weak anchor. If he faces WP, I wld bet on him to lose. Even against SDP, he stands an even chance of losing

KopiOuncle blindly BohLamPar, carry balls better look in front of you, opened your eyes wide

or u might fell into the Longkang hurt yourself..and can not here to "khaw Peh Cow Bu"

She only got her job because Michael Palmer fucked Laura Ong and the scandal broke. But because she's a Malay and a woman, the daft ones would think that's a victory for women and minorities in politics. Yay, meritocracy! :rolleyes:

datz discrimination of the highest order///////////

Halimah Yacob is an influential person in the trade union. Her presence would ensure at least 20,000 votes to the PAP thanks to her union work. SDP better pull out before they lose their deposit. They are better off getting into three-cornered fights elsewhere than to contest against a popular labour MP.