• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M.Ravi mai join reform party liao...

Why suddenly dun want? Anyone know what is the reason?

ravi-6gw22.jpg

I admire this guy. With his calibre, I'm sure he will make an impact. Just not in the RP though

M Ravi wont hurt the PAP. He will hurt the opposition. Better he kpkb from the sidelines.

Yes you are correct. His heart may be in the right place, but I don't know where his head is. He's like a loaded gun.......

these are the ones who will lead Singapore into disaster

what they said and what they do and what they post are nothing but vomitus

tumblr_n8he5dEMyj1rawb5do1_500.gif

crookedmouthdog.jpg
kopi gao your family die by roadside on friday night