• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone with "Third Eye" saw Ah Gong at the NDP just now?

Balls2U

20150407_lkyndp_st.jpg

"That's it folks! This will be my last time attending this wayang show, albeit in my spiritual form. I'm going for my reincarnation tomorrow! Bye Bye Sinkies!"

20150407_lkyndp_st.jpg

"That's it folks! This will be my last time attending this wayang show, albeit in my spiritual form. I'm going for my reincarnation tomorrow! Bye Bye Sinkies!"

I thought Tin Pei Ling's newborn baby is the reincarnation of LKY? :confused:

[video=youtube;4SgWDypg1Fk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SgWDypg1Fk[/video]

U think he will degrade himself by choosing to come out from her cb? No way!

Shit, they actually left an empty seat. This is really messed up. And poor Othman Wok got to sit next to a ghost. Maybe should ask him if he felt any vibe. :rolleyes:

Wonder if there is a seat number for oldfart, wanna buy chap-jee-kee la

Ah Kong gone to heaven leow lah.

Stop Kajiaoing him lah.

Moi saw...wah piang...damn cham...kena whack by lim chin siong...eternally...:D

They even placed a packet of tissue paper to chope the seat hoh.

that's for him to clean off after his masturbation. goto hell also must observe hygiene you know

Someone was 'tickling his pantat"...ha ha ha ha